Seeking feedback hotels Italy

May 19th, 2014, 12:41 PM
Original Poster

Seeking feedback hotels Italy

Once again seeking more information. If You click on my name there is a long thread in regards to my sept Italy tour.( Too avoid detail redundancy) I'm seeking feedback if anyone has experience with any of following hotels that were recommended to me thru travel agent that puts together travel itinerary with hotels/trains/transfers car naples to sorrento and skip line tour sites ie last supper DaVinci's /pompeii/etc. I did review everything n not sure if the cost($4355.USD/approx r/t vat tax etc) is disproportionate or appropriate to the quality... Again I have no experience with this... Only the research that I've done. My airfare is not included in price bc using my reward points from cc..confirmed avail to use.
Travel Itinerary:
Revised Travel Itinerary:
pm depart /flight to Venice arrive (9:30a next day=day 1).
Day 1-4 hotel/explore Venice
Day 5-6 train to Lake Como/hotel/explore
Day 7-9 train to Cinque Terre/hotel/explore
Day 10-13 train to Florence/hotel/explore
Day 14-18 train toRome/hotel/explore
Day 19-22 train to Sorrento/hotel/explore Amalfi Coast
Day 23-26 hydrofoil to Capri >Ischia
Day 27 hydrofoil to Naples >taxi>airport>Home.
Hotels seeking feedback on are:
1.Tintoretto Hotel/Venice
2.Metropole Suisse/Como
3.no hotel yet /Cingue Terre(cost reflects this as well)
4.ComfortHotel Gardenia/Sorrento
5.Villa Durrueli Resort & Spa/Ischia