Search

Paris Vacation Rental - Christmas Time

Search this Thread

Old Feb 20th, 2008, 04:58 PM
Original Poster

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Paris Vacation Rental - Christmas Time

Hi there,

My husband and I are looking for an apartment in Paris the week of December 20-December 27. We will have our 3 year old daughter with us.

Any ideas on a location? I’m not an expert on the Arrondissements.

Any service you recommend besides vrbo.com?

Any help would be most appreciated!

Thanks! Stephanie
Old Feb 20th, 2008, 07:30 PM

I have been in touch with
www.vacationinparis.com
about a possible rental this summer.
They have been very helpful and professional.
Old Feb 20th, 2008, 08:49 PM

http://www.alacarte-paris-apartments.com/index.shtml. We rented through them in 2006 and they were great, although possibly a bit expensive. Even made all the arrangements to find a dentist when I broke a tooth. We stayed in the 6th that time (on the left bank) and this time are staying in an apartment in the 5th. This time we booked through http://www.parisbestlodge.com and have read good things about them on this forum.
Old Feb 21st, 2008, 09:09 AM
Original Poster

Thanks for the help! Most appreciated!!
Old Mar 11th, 2008, 07:40 AM

stephanie - what did you end up with? We are going to be in Paris the at the same time.
Old Jul 3rd, 2008, 07:43 PM