Search

Barbados Insider Tips from Lois

Search this Thread

Old Feb 15th, 2005, 05:38 AM
Original Poster

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Barbados Insider Tips from Lois

Hi everyone,

I just wanted you to know that I've put together some extensive tips on Barbados -- covers everything. No cost involved.

My husband and I have been traveling to Barbados since 1986 and truly love the island. I'm just trying to help others enjoy it too. My tips tell you "what's hot and what's not" - it can help you enjoy the best without the mistakes we've made over the years. I tell it honestly and people usually tell me I'm right on with my comments.

If you would like to receive my tips, please write me at:
[email protected]
and I will send them out to you. Also, once you've reviewed them, if you have questions, please feel free to write me back.

Happy travels,

Lois
Old Feb 15th, 2005, 09:35 AM

Thank you so very mcuh Lois! I made all reservations at some of the restaurants you suggested. (I also mentioned your name and they all said what a great customer you are!) You're report is fabulous! Thanks again! We are looking forward to our trip.

Eileen
Old Feb 16th, 2005, 03:01 AM
Original Poster

Eileen - if you have a moment after you return, please write me with your comments. Glad you got all of the reservations you wanted. I know you won't be disappointed.

Regards, Lois
Old Feb 24th, 2005, 07:58 AM