Buenos Aires Apt. Agency sites?

Search

Search this Thread

Old Sep 11th, 2006, 01:46 PM
Original Poster

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

There was a post in the LA forum listing some URLs for apt. agencies in BA.

The first one was bytargentina.com, which I've checked out. But forgot the others and can't find the post again.

I know about apartmentsba.com, which seems much higher.

Anyone have some of these other sites? I'm leaning towards staying between Pl. St. Martin and Recoleta, closer to Pl. St. Martin. Plenty of listings for around $200-250 a week on bytargentina.com. Could go for more but the ones listed for the lower price seems to be more than sufficient.
Old Sep 11th, 2006, 05:38 PM

Some others are
http://www.4rentargentina.com/
http://www.adelsur.com/
http://www.alojargentina.com/section...apartments.php

There are lots of others. I have no experience with any - except studying their web sites. Bytargentina gets good reviews in various forums. I find their site easy to navigate. Using the advanced search feature, you can zero in on what you are looking for.

Do a search here and also on Trip Advisor. There are some excellent posts on what to what out for and also various personal experiences with the various companies.
Good luck.
raquel
Old Sep 11th, 2006, 06:08 PM
Original Poster

Thanks will check those out.

Hmm, never used Tripadvisor for apartments.

Only see listings for B&Bs and Inns. And some hostels.

It would be nice to cross-check some of the apartments from the agency sites with tripadvisor but most apartments are described by their location, not so much some name like Casa Exotica.

Thans again.
Old Sep 11th, 2006, 06:15 PM

My good friend raquel_z said "some excellent posts", not listings.
Old Sep 15th, 2006, 04:13 PM

bookmarking
Old Sep 17th, 2006, 07:44 AM