Women, what do I pack?

Search

Women, what do I pack?

Search this Thread

Old Feb 5th, 2003, 06:27 AM
Original Poster

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Women, what do I pack?

My husband and I are going to France for 2 1/2 weeks in June. From Paris, Normandy, Loire, Provence and fly out of Nice. What do I pack???? This is my first time in Europe.
Old Feb 5th, 2003, 06:48 AM

In France, it is best to dress "resort casual." No jeans, no gymshoes. I was most comfortable in sundresses and sandals for day and dress pants or basic black for evening. The same goes for men--even shorts aren't worn by men in France. Khaki pants for day/dress pants and collar shirts for evening.
Old Feb 5th, 2003, 06:50 AM