Tzarinna's Prague Trip Report 05/06/07-05/13/07

Search

Search this Thread

Old May 16th, 2007, 06:34 PM
Original Poster

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

I'm new to this and will more than likely just post direct excerpts from my journal. The pictures are taking forever to load on photobucket so they may not be up until tomorrow. I also have some video that I haven't edited yet.

Thanks for all the help and suggestions given.

Sunday,May 6th 11:34 p.m.