Sean Risatti Cinque Terre Trek

Search

Search this Thread

Old May 30th, 2006, 03:17 PM
Original Poster

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Does anyone have a phone number for Sean Risatti from Cinque Terre Trek? I have his email, but I am not sure if he is still in Cinque Terre and still doing tours. Thanks.
Old May 30th, 2006, 04:32 PM

After taking the tour with him 2 years ago, he sent out an email saying that he was moving back to the states and looking for someone interested in taking over his business. That was the last I heard from him.
Old May 30th, 2006, 05:41 PM

Jenni, we went out with Sean a few years ago and he did move back to the us. We are going again this week and have arranged for Kate Little's husband to take us out on a boat to snorkle. contact her at [email protected] She should be able to help you with anything.

jan
Old May 30th, 2006, 05:54 PM

Jenni,
I have never used Kate Little before.
jan
Old May 31st, 2006, 04:56 AM
Original Poster

Thank you all! I will email Kate Little. I am assuming you have heard good things about her husband? Did you get their information for this board?
Old May 31st, 2006, 05:05 AM

Jenn - Kate Little is an american who lives in Monterosso. She married a man from there and ran a website for visitors for a while. Fishnet.it. It was about life in Monterosso and CT. I think its been taken down as it got too much for her to maintain.

I think you would be fine with a tour with her husband.

Old May 31st, 2006, 04:18 PM

Jenn,
I have been to CT many times and have seen and read her info for quite sometime. She knows who Sean is. I feel she is safe,as well as her husband. we are having him take my family of 6 out on his boat. My children are 23-17 yrs.
jan
Old Jun 16th, 2006, 09:47 PM

Jenn,
we went out on the boat with Fabio, Kates husband. he took us to a few places to swim and then we asked him to take us on a tour of the coastline. He was very nice.
jan
Old Jun 16th, 2006, 10:40 PM