Alone and in Paris for the first time!

Aug 12th, 2011, 01:00 PM
Original Poster

Alone and in Paris for the first time!

Any ideas for a female traveling alone to Paris would be so very helpful! Eating alone, clubs and bars, things to watch out for? I will be in the city of lights for about 11 days at the beginning of October. So far I have no set plans except for the studio I've decided to rent from a lady on Airbnb in the 10 district. I have no experience with public transportation and I plan to use the metro while I'm there. Any help?
Aug 12th, 2011, 01:22 PM

You are so lucky! Nobody with whom to negotiate for the schedule, the menu, the sights... You get to do exactly what you want.
Aug 12th, 2011, 01:33 PM