Reload this Page >

Who has the most Sandals Resort Stays?

Search

Search this Thread

Old Dec 29th, 2002, 05:59 AM
Jim

We are on our 9th stay and would like to know how many returnees do we have visiting this board and how many time they have been to Sandals and which resort. How about their favorite one? Ours is Negril.

Old Dec 29th, 2002, 08:08 AM
Vicky

This is my first time on this site. I too am a return quest at Sandals. I was refered by a friend to read up on some of the posts on this board. I am a 7 time returnee to Sandals. We have been to Sandals MB, Royal Caribbean, Negril (5 times)and Hedomism 3. We are trying Punta Cana in Febuary, just something different. Im sure we will be back at Sandals Negril next Febuary. Our favorite Sandals is Negril as you can see from our numberous stays.

Old Dec 29th, 2002, 11:05 AM
deedee

Are you posting this just to invite abuse, Jim?<BR>Do you not yet realize how many Sandals haters there are here?<BR>Sandals is the Wal Mart of the Caribbean resort scene.

Old Dec 29th, 2002, 11:14 AM
liza

I've been to one, MoBay, about 15 years ago. I'd go to Sandals again if I'd ever go AI again...no plans to do that though.<BR><BR>Wal-Mart? Okaaaayyyyy.....I notice Wal-Mart is doing rather well

Old Dec 29th, 2002, 11:26 AM
Penney

We have been to 8 Sandals/Beaches; MoBay, Ocho Rios, Negril, Royal Caribbean, Antigua, Halycon, Bahamas and Beaches Turks.<BR><BR>For the beach, we loved Turks but staff was blah. Favorites would be Antigua and Ocho.

Old Dec 29th, 2002, 11:29 AM
peterbom

Okay, dee-dee- I'm new here, planning a trip to the beach with family and never been to a Sandals resort. Please tell me why it's the Walmart of the Caribbean resorts, and what resorts do you recommend?

Old Dec 29th, 2002, 12:31 PM
xxx`