Kingfisher Air

Search

Kingfisher Air

Search this Thread

Old Oct 1st, 2009, 10:52 AM
Original Poster

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Kingfisher Air

I'm a complete beginner at travelling in India and I'm just starting to look at Kingfisher for a flight from Kochi to Goa and another from Goa to Delhi. Any experts out there who have used Kingfisher? Any comments? If I book online do I have to confirm flights a few days beforehand or are those days long gone? Any experience with Indian airlines is appreciated. Or other recommendations
Thanks
Old Oct 1st, 2009, 11:48 AM

Kingfisher is great gertie, relax. So is Jet. No confirmation required.
Old Oct 1st, 2009, 12:55 PM
Original Poster

Tell me about Jet dogster. What is so good about these airlines? Anything bad?
Old Oct 1st, 2009, 01:24 PM

www.jetairways.com

Why just listen to my opinion? - go here:

http://www.airlinequality.com/Forum/kingfisher.htm

http://www.airlinequality.com/Forum/jet.htm

Airlines in India are much like airlines anywhere else. These go up, they come down, they tend not to crash and are cheap.
Old Oct 1st, 2009, 02:38 PM