Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 Family Transportation from Heathrow- justairports or Express?
  2. 2 PARIS
  3. 3 Where should I go with my family?
  4. 4 Where??-2 night trip from London
  5. 5 Stu Tower
  6. 6 Trip Report Roman (and Florentine, Venetian) Holiday with la Principessa
  7. 7 Trains in Italy
  8. 8 transportation from Prague to Cesky Krumlov
  9. 9 Tour or self drive Douro?
  10. 10 Which Hotel in Rome
  11. 11 Clueless, planning trip to Scotland
  12. 12 Luggage questions for train travel in Italy.
  13. 13 Mid/late November: Tuscany or Andalucia? (1 week)
  14. 14 Just curious--why Airbnb?
  15. 15 First Solo Adventure
  16. 16 Trip Report MaiTaiTom Gets The Royal Treatment…Two Weeks Exploring London and Scotland
  17. 17 1st Time to Ireland - what to wear?
  18. 18 SE ITALY
  19. 19 First Solo Adventure
  20. 20 Trip Report Crete Holiday
  21. 21 Honeymooning in Croatia - 2 weeks in August
  22. 22 Drive from Piedmont to Malpensa Qs?
  23. 23 Maybe your worst nighmare...
  24. 24 Montreux Riviera public transport pass
  25. 25 Alitala
View next 25 » Back to the top

Amsterdam & Paris - Itinerary

Jump to last reply

Any feedback on the below itinerary for a family of 4 (2 kids - 9 & 4)?

Friday, May 13, 2016 - Fly from JFK@ 11:55 PM

AMSTERDAM – 3 NIGHTS
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Reach Paris at 1:00 PM; train to Amsterdam; hotel check-in & sleep
Sunday, May 15, 2016 – Visit Amsterdam
Monday, May 16, 2016 – Day trip to Bruges
PARIS – 5 NIGHTS
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Reach Paris early afternoon; local sightseeing
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 – Day trip to Mont St Michel or local Chartes
Thursday, May 19, 2016 – Hop on-Hop off bus tour
Friday, May 20, 2016 –Eiffel Tower, Montmartre, Notre Dam etc
Saturday, May 21, 2016 – Day trip to Versailles &/or Giverny
Sunday, May 22, 2016 – Louvre Museum & fly to NY@ 7:35 PM; reach 9:45 PM

19 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement