Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 하이닉스\☠】 JR700。ZE。AM 【☠\하이닉스
  2. 2 삼성전기\買】 JR700。ZE。AM 【買\삼성전기
  3. 3 France, UK and Ireland
  4. 4 안철수연구소\買】 JR700。ZE。AM 【買\안철수연구소
  5. 5 안랩\電】 JR700。ZE。AM 【電\안랩
  6. 6 무점포창업아이템\杰】 JR700。ZE。AM 【杰\무점포창업아이템
  7. 7 소액창업아이템\尺】 JR700。ZE。AM 【尺\소액창업아이템
  8. 8 No Periods in British Written English!
  9. 9 pc방창업\豆】 JR700。ZE。AM 【豆\pc방창업
  10. 10 Germany family road trip help!
  11. 11 카페창업\艾】 JR700。ZE。AM 【艾\카페창업
  12. 12 창업아이디어\盗】 JR700。ZE。AM 【盗\창업아이디어
  13. 13 1인창업아이템\猫】 JR700。ZE。AM 【猫\1인창업아이템
  14. 14 Italy and Croatia in 20 days - I need a rough itinerary please
  15. 15 사업아이템\庁】 JR700。ZE。AM 【庁\사업아이템
  16. 16 골프화추천\庁】 JR700。ZE。AM 【庁\골프화추천
  17. 17 골프화추천\気】 JR700。ZE。AM 【気\골프화추천
  18. 18 Croatia... Is dubrovnik a must?
  19. 19 골프화추천\鶏】 JR700。ZE。AM 【鶏\골프화추천
  20. 20 골프화추천\楽】 JR700。ZE。AM 【楽\골프화추천
  21. 21 골프화추천\鶏】 JR700。ZE。AM 【鶏\골프화추천
  22. 22 Fine-tuning Requested: Naxos, Santorini, Athens Itinerary
  23. 23 http://healthyclubpro.com/max-grow-xtreme/
  24. 24 http://healthpurelives.com/max-grow-xtreme/
  25. 25 Trip Report Bedbugs in Paris.
View next 25 » Back to the top

Amsterdam & Paris - Itinerary

Jump to last reply

Any feedback on the below itinerary for a family of 4 (2 kids - 9 & 4)?

Friday, May 13, 2016 - Fly from JFK@ 11:55 PM

AMSTERDAM – 3 NIGHTS
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Reach Paris at 1:00 PM; train to Amsterdam; hotel check-in & sleep
Sunday, May 15, 2016 – Visit Amsterdam
Monday, May 16, 2016 – Day trip to Bruges
PARIS – 5 NIGHTS
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Reach Paris early afternoon; local sightseeing
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 – Day trip to Mont St Michel or local Chartes
Thursday, May 19, 2016 – Hop on-Hop off bus tour
Friday, May 20, 2016 –Eiffel Tower, Montmartre, Notre Dam etc
Saturday, May 21, 2016 – Day trip to Versailles &/or Giverny
Sunday, May 22, 2016 – Louvre Museum & fly to NY@ 7:35 PM; reach 9:45 PM

19 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement