Reload this Page >

Kauai - Condos/Hotels

Search

Kauai - Condos/Hotels

Search this Thread

Old Feb 21st, 2001, 11:52 AM
Tracy

Kauai - Condos/Hotels

Getting married in Haena, Kauai in Oct. and need suggestions for our guests' lodging. We'll 40 people ages 30-60. Interested in recommendations for hotels (moderate prices) and condos. Thanks! Mahalo.

Old Feb 21st, 2001, 02:01 PM
Beth

I can get a good group rate through a tour operator I use, I am a Travel Agent and I specialize in Honeymoons and Destination weddings so I have some pull. Let me check for you. How many rooms or condos do you need? When in Oct is it and how long will they be staying. Do you know if anyone needs air? I hope I can help you further just let me know and I will get started on this right away for you.
Email [email protected]
Hope to hear from you soon
Beth Knobe

Old Feb 21st, 2001, 02:28 PM
Margot

Aloha Tracy!

Having just gotten back from Kauai, I'm so envious of your chosen locale for you nuptials - Haena is beautiful and so lush, so best of luck to you and your future husband. You may want to look into the Hanalei Colony Resort nearby, which is highly recommended in the moderate category in Frommer's Hawaii guide. Their phone # is 800-628-3004. Again, best wishes!

Old Feb 21st, 2001, 07:09 PM
dana