Reload this Page >

WHAT is wrong ???

Search

WHAT is wrong ???

Search this Thread

Old Jun 6th, 1999, 05:10 PM
ramzi

WHAT is wrong ???

It seems to me that there are a few hotheads in this forum. I am speaking for my self only so please, if you cannot respond to a question without putting your two cents worth then please refrain. This is my first time here and by know means the last as i get great advice on my up and coming trip to Paris. So with that said, lets keep this a travel forum, not the WWF forum.

Old Jun 6th, 1999, 06:15 PM
Bob Brown