Reload this Page >

Spain Trip - Please Help

Search

Spain Trip - Please Help

Search this Thread

Old Mar 19th, 2002, 11:29 AM
Angela

Spain Trip - Please Help

Hello. I am planning a two week trip to Spain for next April (03). I want to spend one week at the beach and one week staying in Seville, Granada, Ronda. This will be Easter week next year. Since this is my first time going to Spain, would you suggest being at the beach or one of the cities during Easter week? Please bear in mind that I want to see the major sites in the cities, although of course parades are nice too. Will tourist sites be closed all week? Are these festivities worth being a part of? I am asking now so I can book accommodations properly. Thanks so much.

Old Mar 20th, 2002, 12:49 AM
Angela

Anyone out there to help me? Please??

Old Mar 20th, 2002, 10:02 AM
xxx

TTT for the Spain lovers.

Old Mar 20th, 2002, 07:00 PM
Rex

I just don't have the experience to answer your question, but I am surprised it has been skipped over three times.<BR><BR>If all else fails, try www.madridman.com - - good for all thigs Spain.<BR><BR>From good ol' Columbus, Ohio<BR><BR>Madridman, that is.<BR><BR>me too.<BR><BR>Best wishes,<BR><BR>Rex<BR><BR>

Old Mar 21st, 2002, 05:01 AM
evelyntrav

Perhaps if the heading read "Easter Week in Spain" rather than being as vague as it is, there would be appropriate replies.

Old Mar 21st, 2002, 08:05 AM
ack

top some more<BR>

Old Mar 21st, 2002, 08:11 AM
Sandra