Reload this Page >

Need to choose only 1 day trip from London

Search

Search this Thread

Old Jul 9th, 2000, 09:55 AM
George Hsu

If you had time for ONLY ONE day trip from London - what would it be? I've scanned through many of the day trip folders already and am thoroughly confused. I would like to take one day trip (no longer than 2.5 hours by train each way) to somewhere beautiful, historic, and fairly walkable (something like Bath where I've been to already). This is my first time to England and have seen a lot of London already. So many choices. PLEASE HELP ME DECIDE. Thanks. <BR> <BR>George

Old Jul 9th, 2000, 10:21 AM
Lori