Photos from Paris and Amsterdam in March are on-line if anyone's interested

Search

Search this Thread

Old Apr 15th, 2004, 02:48 PM
Original Poster

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

I posted some photos from my trip in March to Paris and Amsterdam on-line if anyone is interested. I'm not good at doing trip reports, I'm better at showing where I went rather than describing it. But if anyone has any questions about anyplace I went I'd be happy to answer them. Website is: pbase.com/annforcier
Old Apr 15th, 2004, 02:59 PM

isabel: Those are gorgeous! With those photography skills, you don't NEED to write a trip report. Thank you!
Old Apr 15th, 2004, 03:12 PM

Isabel,

StCirq took the words out of my mouth - what wonderful photos! Not just of Paris & Amsterdam as the others are marvellous too.

Jim
Old Apr 15th, 2004, 03:23 PM

Really wonderful photos, Isabel.

Thank you..you reminded me of several plaes I eed to put on my November list!
Old Apr 15th, 2004, 03:25 PM

no words necessary....it was a trip report...beautiful.
Old Apr 15th, 2004, 03:26 PM

Didn't need the URL reference as I've had it bookmarked since you last shared. Stunning photographs. The only criticism would be from my wife, who would love to see more people; she wants to know what they're wearing!
Old Apr 15th, 2004, 03:28 PM

Isabel, they are absolutely beautiful! Thank you for posting them so we could all enjoy them.
Old Apr 15th, 2004, 03:29 PM

A very nice collection of photos. You have quite a talent for photography. Post more in the future for all to see.
Old Apr 15th, 2004, 03:33 PM

These are wonderful! Looking at the Paris photos makes me feel like I'm there, in those familiar places. I stopped taking cameras on trips a long time ago...I can see I made the right choice since your photos are what I wanted to have and never could get myself. Thanks for making them available.
Old Apr 15th, 2004, 03:35 PM