Any suggested travel plan?

Nov 8th, 1998, 06:11 AM
Jack Hui

Any suggested travel plan?

HI! I'm a student from Hong Kong. I plan to visit Greece, Italy, Switerland, Germany and France in June 99 for 30 days.
I would like to know if anyone has visited these place in the same time duration. If yes, I would like to know your travel plan.
THanks a lot!

Nov 8th, 1998, 09:56 AM
Bob

You need to be more specific in your title to get a response. Prepare for rain in June in Germany. Hot in Italy. Are you doing car or trains? Interests? Bavaria in Germany is very nice. Basically your question is too broad for a good answer. Try to be more focused.

Nov 8th, 1998, 09:56 AM
Bob

You need to be more specific in your title to get a response. Prepare for rain in June in Germany. Hot in Italy. Are you doing car or trains? Interests? Bavaria in Germany is very nice. Basically your question is too broad for a good answer. Try to be more focused.

Nov 8th, 1998, 09:57 AM
Bob

Nov 10th, 1998, 12:40 AM
Jen

I'm going to wager a guess and say this is your first trip to Europe and you're hoping to see as much as humanly possible in the time you have. That's what I did on my first trip!