Looking for a MASSAGE vacation

Jan 20th, 1999, 10:54 AM
Ray

Looking for a MASSAGE vacation

Hi..I'm a massage therapist and enjoy getting lots of massages during my vacations to the islands. Any ideas to a medium-priced all-inclusive resort that caters to beaches & giving Massages?? Thanks!

Jan 20th, 1999, 03:13 PM
Lisa

My husband and I spent a week at Beaches Turks and Caicos. I enjoyed the spa services at the resort. I found them to be top notch! I had three massages while I was there including a couples massage with my husband. Keep in mind that the spa services are NOT included in the all-inclusive price. Yuck!
Good luck!
--Lisa

Jan 21st, 1999, 09:25 AM
debbie

If you are looking for something a little less expensive that Beaches in Turks and Caicos, you'll find that pretty well any of the mid-price all inclusives offer massages (either resort employee or someone who goes around to the different resorts). I usually treat myself to a massage each time we go away and have found that an hour massage runs $60. U.S.
Try Aruba Holiday Inn (she's got good strong hands!), Club Antigua, Club St. Lucia, Diamond Resort on Cozumel.

Jan 21st, 1999, 10:22 AM
Lara

Massaged included as part of the all-inclusive package at LeSport, St. Lucia and La Source, Grenada.

Jan 21st, 1999, 10:52 AM
Cassie