Search

affordable food

Search this Thread

Old Feb 20th, 2002, 05:49 PM
marilynn

affordable food

we will be staying at the Pennsylvania hotel in April..what are the food options nearby that are affordable....all 3 meals.....thanks

Old Feb 20th, 2002, 05:57 PM
cd

And the city is........?

Old Feb 20th, 2002, 06:10 PM
marilynn

you can tell im new at this...duh
its Manhatten.....NYC
thanks

Old Feb 20th, 2002, 06:19 PM
Howard

And the next question is: What do you consider affordable?

Old Feb 20th, 2002, 07:23 PM
Owen O'Neill