Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

  • Announcement:
  • Come explore the new Fodor’s Forum
    by ibobi Fodor's Editor | Posted on Dec 4, 17 at 08:03 PM
View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 Looking for Paris Rental Apt.
  2. 2 where to buy baby gifts in paris?
  3. 3 Is the scenery in South Italy worth the trip by train
  4. 4 What is your favorite Greek Island?
  5. 5 Hip Pocket Wifi
  6. 6 Trip Report Winter ... UK Finland Sweden. (Live...ish)
  7. 7 Lisbon stay - Olissippo Lapa Palace vs NH Collection Lisboa Liberdade
  8. 8 Help me get excited about a week in Portugal
  9. 9 Overwhelmed with planning! Need help from Italy experts.
  10. 10 Italy: Hotels on the Amalfi Coast; Orvieto; Perugia; Florence; and Siena
  11. 11 Help me with an affordable hotel in Barcelona
  12. 12 Help needed for Bergamo to Venice journey
  13. 13 Spain.... 2.5 Weeks... Need Help!
  14. 14 Is a quick stopover in Bern worth it with 3 kids?
  15. 15 August - Croatia, Italy, Malta
  16. 16 Four Nights in Nice--What should we do?
  17. 17 Amalfi as a home base for the Amalfi Coast
  18. 18 Help me pick a destination --- Please!
  19. 19 US dairy vs European Dairy
  20. 20 Italy 9 Days in December/Itinerary Help
  21. 21 A very important question regarding pronunciation
  22. 22 Trip Report Paris November 2017
  23. 23 Has Berlin Banned Vacation Rentals?
  24. 24 Trip Report Christmas windows of Boulevard Haussmann 2017
  25. 25 1st Birthday Party in Italy questions
View next 25 » Back to the top

Scandinavia Itinerary for about 3 weeks

Jump to last reply

Hey guys! What do you think of this itinerary in March for Denmark,Norway and Sweden. We are travelling from the Philippines and have been planning this trip for quite some time. Northern Lights is a priority definitely. Any suggestions on what to adjust in our timetable and what to see and how to get there (plane vs train) would be nice. Thanks!

Fri, Mar 11, Flight Manila to Amsterdam
Fri, Mar 11, Flight Amsterdam to Copenhagen
Sat, Mar 12, Copenhagen
Sun, Mar 13, Copenhagen
Mon, Mar 14, Copenhagen
Tue, Mar 15, Go to Oslo
Wed, Mar 16, Oslo
Thu, Mar 17, Oslo
Fri, Mar 18, Norway in a Nutshell Part 1 Overnight in Flam
Sat, Mar 19, Go to Bergen from Flam
Sun, Mar 20, Bergen Whole Day
Mon, Mar 21, Fly to Tromso (for Northern Lights)
Tue, Mar 22, Tromso
Wed, Mar 23, Tromso
Thu, Mar 24, Tromso
Fri, Mar 25, Fly to Stockholm
Sat, Mar 26, Stockholm
Sun, Mar 27, Stockholm
Mon, Mar 28, Go to Amsterdam
Tue, Mar 29, Amsterdam
Wed, Mar 30, Flight Amsterdam to Manila

5 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement