Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

  • Announcement:
  • TEST (do not reply)
    by ibobi Fodor's Editor | Posted on Nov 20, 17 at 01:24 PM
View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 My France Vacation
  2. 2 Paris, Normandy & Amsterdam with College Graduate
  3. 3 Buying RER Ticket CDG-Paris
  4. 4 Trip Report Sampling Some of Sicily and Bits of Italy Beyond
  5. 5 Is Bologna ok for a 3 months stsy?
  6. 6 "chunnel" to change it's offical name.
  7. 7 And the winner is ...India? Egypt? no, Italy!
  8. 8 Itinerary for 4 days in Madrid
  9. 9 10 days trip to Europe in June of 2018
  10. 10 20th wedding anniversary, Le Grand Tour
  11. 11 Best Greek Island
  12. 12 Andalusia schedule /Cordoba question
  13. 13 More time in Belgium or Germany?
  14. 14 Language course in Trieste, Northern Italy
  15. 15 Scooter/quad/bike rental on Greek Islands
  16. 16 Malaga Christmas lights
  17. 17 Tour Company recommendations for St. Petersburg
  18. 18 Viking Cruise Tours (Barcelona and French Riviera)-- Please Help
  19. 19 Help Getting from Faro to Lisbon
  20. 20 Italy Croatia Bosnia
  21. 21 Mediterranean princess cruise
  22. 22 Copenhagen, Stockholm & Bergen April 2018
  23. 23 London - Paris - Amsterdam trip planning help
  24. 24 May Germany, Switzerland, and Iceland
  25. 25 Highway Death Rates in Europe Now Fewer than in U.S...
View next 25 » Back to the top

Need help with my Itinerary CPH, STO, HEL and maybe Tallinn

Jump to last reply

Need help with my Itinerary which I have booked flights there and back. I just need to plan the dates between. My original plan was to go to Copenhagen, Stockholm, Helsinki and then Tallinn and flying to Amsterdam/London. When I laid this out, it was a lot travel and not enough days in the 3 main cities (CPH/STO/HEL). I could be wrong.

Below is the Itinerary. I will travel alone so I get a little nutz when I stay in a city for more than 3 to 4 days. I would like to go to Tallinn but not sure I have the time but might could squeeze some time out of the other cities.

I would like to fly from AMS to Lon on Friday but I can also fly out of AMS on Sat. morning early which might give me some extra time. I do have too many days in Helsinki but that is because I took out Tallinn which I would like to squeeze in

I may post this in 4 different forums so you may see in different countries.

Any and all suggestions is helpful but the flights to CPH and flying out of AMS is locked. (can fly out Sat morning or Friday from AMS to Lon )

Nov. 20 Fri -- Fly out 
Nov. 21 Sat -- Copenhagen/ 3:05 pm (CPH)
Nov. 22 Sun -- CPH
Nov. 23 Mon -- CPH
Nov. 24 Tue -- CPH  Fly to Stockholm at 8:15pm
Nov. 25 Wed -- Stock
Nov. 26 Thur -- Stock
Nov. 27 Fri -- Stock
Nov. 28 Sat -- Stock- Fly to Helsinki possibility at 6:40pm
Nov. 29 Sun -- HEL
Nov. 30 Mon -- HEL
Dec. 1 Tue -- HEL
Dec. 2 Wed-- HEL
Dec. 3 Thu-- Hel  Fly to Amsterdam
Dec. 4 Fri-- HEL  Fly to London
Dec. 5 Sat -- Fly out  From London to home


Alternative Ending
Dec. 4 Fri  Fly to AMS
Dec. 5 Sat Fly out  From AMS to London (12:00noon) to home at

11 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement