Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

  • Announcements:
  • Come explore the new Fodor’s Forum
    by ibobi Fodor's Editor | Posted on Dec 4, 17 at 08:03 PM
  • New Fodor’s forum -- coming soon!
    by ibobi Fodor's Editor | Posted on Nov 29, 17 at 08:01 PM
View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 Four Nights in Nice--What should we do?
  2. 2 where to buy baby gifts in paris?
  3. 3 Current plan for March trip
  4. 4 Best area to stay in Amsterdam for a first time visitor
  5. 5 Looking for Paris Rental Apt.
  6. 6 Copying a post on Swiss gondolas.
  7. 7 Christmas in Granada....food!
  8. 8 Help needed for Bergamo to Venice journey
  9. 9 Dublin for St. Patricks Day
  10. 10 Recommendations Budget hotel Paris
  11. 11 Mid-May stay in Lauterbrunnen or Murren
  12. 12 Connecting trains in Chambery
  13. 13 beware of robbed in Milan
  14. 14 Help me pick a destination --- Please!
  15. 15 Help me get excited about a week in Portugal
  16. 16 Trip Report A Merry marvelousmouse, and (likely more than one) cup of good cheer!
  17. 17 First time in Spain
  18. 18 Wedding In Cambridge England
  19. 19 Trip Report Once upon a time in Italy
  20. 20 Chinese new year festivities in Paris
  21. 21 GTG Paris December 2017
  22. 22 Trip Report Paris November 2017
  23. 23 Christmas day lunch in prague
  24. 24 Trip Report Christmas windows of Boulevard Haussmann 2017
  25. 25 Italy 9 Days in December/Itinerary Help
View next 25 » Back to the top

Itinerary advice 30 days in Europe

Jump to last reply

I am planning my very first Europe trip and was hoping to get some experts' advises on my trip.

Q1) Is this too busy?
Q2) Which areas in each country should I stay?
Q3) Places to skip or to add?
Q4) Must see's and do's
Q5) Transportation between cities, I am planning on taking buses if possible to save money. Is this a wise though?


28-Jun Sun. 19:20 Arrive in London
29-Jun Mon. London
30-Jun Tue London Lion King
1-Jul Wed London-> paris
2-Jul Thu Paris
3-Jul Fri Paris
4-Jul Sat Paris->Amsterdam
5-Jul Sun Amsterdam
6-Jul Mon Amsterdam
7-Jul Tue Amsterdam->Berlin
8-Jul Wed Berlin
9-Jul Thu Berlin
10-Jul Fri Berlin-> Peague
11-Jul Sat Prague,Czech Rep
12-Jul Sun Prague,Czech Rep
13-Jul Mon Prague,Czech Rep
14-Jul Tue Prague -> Keakow
15-Jul Wed Krakow, Poland
16-Jul Thu Krakow, Poland
17-Jul Fri Krakow, Poland
18-Jul Sat Krakow -> Budapest
19-Jul Sun Budapest, Hungary
20-Jul Mon Budapest, Hungary
21-Jul Tue Budapest, Hungary
22-Jul Wed Rome
23-Jul Thu Rome
24-Jul Fri Rome
25-Jul Sat Rome
26-Jul Sun Naples
27-Jul Mon Naples
28-Jul Tue Naples
29-Jul Wed Naples Flight at 13:00

p.s. Feel free to rip my itinerary into pieces:)

1 Reply |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement