Cruises Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

  • Announcements:
  • REPLY ISSUE -- technicians still working on this
    by ibobi Fodor's Editor | Posted on Nov 14, 17 at 06:58 PM
  • REPLY ISSUE -- please log out and log back in
    by ibobi Fodor's Editor | Posted on Nov 13, 17 at 07:57 PM
View all Cruises activity »
  1. 1 National Geographic Quest
  2. 2 Almost serious :)
  3. 3 Best Place to Purchase Cruises
  4. 4 Azamara Journey New Zealand Tours Available
  5. 5 Considering a first-time Caribbean cruise..
  6. 6 Mississippi River Cruise
  7. 7 Time to Explore St Petersburg
  8. 8 Transfer from Fiumicino to Civitavecchia
  9. 9 Would you live on a cruise ship year round?
  10. 10 roommate wanted
  11. 11 Just back from an NCL East Med & Greek isles Cruise! Any ?
  12. 12 Mediterranean cruise- first week of May?
  13. 13 Danube River Cruise - agent
  14. 14 Multi generation Alaska cruise
  15. 15 Seeking Cozumel Advice
  16. 16 Costa Maya beach
  17. 17 Trip Report UNIWORLD River Boat Cruise on the Danube, Budapest to Prague
  18. 18 Scenic cruise advice
  19. 19 Small Ship Alaska
  20. 20 Trip Report Antarctica Quark Expedition Travel Report
  21. 21 Seabourn Alaska Cruise
  22. 22 Viking consumer beware
  23. 23 Need help European Cruise -viking Ocean Cruise Barcelona to Rome
  24. 24 Pre-cruise hotel
  25. 25 Amadeus river cruise
View next 25 » Back to the top

Please help with a Greek Cruise

Jump to last reply

We're thinking of going on a Greek Cruise next September, thought we'd try the Ocean Princess since it's a smaller ship, we do not want to go on a ship that holds over 1,000 people. There are 2 itineraries we were looking at, don't know much about the Greek Islands except that they're beautiful. Could you please advise on the 2 itineraries below, which one is best for our first visit to Greece. We've only done one Mexican cruise before so we are newbies. We're in our late 50's but in good shape.



1
Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Saturday, September 6
6:00 PM
2
At Sea
Sunday, September 7

3
Itea, Greece (for Delphi)
Monday, September 8
10:00 AM 8:00 PM
4
Cephalonia (Argostoli), Greece
Tuesday, September 9
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
5
Santorini, Greece
Wednesday, September 10
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
6
Kusadasi, Turkey (for Ephesus)
Thursday, September 11
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
7
Crete (Aghios Nikolaos), Greece
Friday, September 12
8:00 AM 4:00 PM
8
Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Saturday, September 13
6:00 AM

OR



Depart

1
Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Saturday, September 13
8:00 PM
2
Mykonos, Greece
Sunday, September 14
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
3
Katakolon (Olympia), Greece
Monday, September 15
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
4
Corfu, Greece
Tuesday, September 16
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
5
Kotor, Montenegro
Wednesday, September 17
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
6
Split, Croatia
Thursday, September 18
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
7
At Sea
Friday, September 19

8
Venice, Italy
Saturday, September 20
4:00 AM

9 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement