Cruises Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

  • Announcement:
  • TEST (do not reply)
    by ibobi Fodor's Editor | Posted on Nov 20, 17 at 01:24 PM
View all Cruises activity »
  1. 1 AOL @ Passwords Reset Contact @ 1800~681~7208 $ AOL Tec*h ak47baba
  2. 2 Hotel -Miami before cruise
  3. 3 Trip Report UNIWORLD River Boat Cruise on the Danube, Budapest to Prague
  4. 4 Antarctica Cruise--Zegrahm or Lindblad and time to go
  5. 5 Transfer from Fiumicino to Civitavecchia
  6. 6 Almost serious :)
  7. 7 Would you live on a cruise ship year round?
  8. 8 Trip Report Antarctica Quark Expedition Travel Report
  9. 9 Best Place to Purchase Cruises
  10. 10 National Geographic Quest
  11. 11 Azamara Journey New Zealand Tours Available
  12. 12 Considering a first-time Caribbean cruise..
  13. 13 Mississippi River Cruise
  14. 14 Time to Explore St Petersburg
  15. 15 roommate wanted
  16. 16 Just back from an NCL East Med & Greek isles Cruise! Any ?
  17. 17 Mediterranean cruise- first week of May?
  18. 18 Danube River Cruise - agent
  19. 19 Multi generation Alaska cruise
  20. 20 Seeking Cozumel Advice
  21. 21 Costa Maya beach
  22. 22 Scenic cruise advice
  23. 23 Small Ship Alaska
  24. 24 Seabourn Alaska Cruise
  25. 25 Viking consumer beware
View next 25 » Back to the top

16 days ONLY $1099 PRINCESS 9-10-12 NORWAY, ICELAND, GREENLAND

Jump to last reply

DEAL! 16 days. Looking for FEMALE cabin mate. Easygoing MOM of 2 grown boys. INTERESTED? email me. only one date available and oceanviews are sold out. I get a better price than PRINCESS offers to the public since i've sailed a few times with them .... interesting itinerary not commonly offered ...... Copenhagen to New York.

EMAIL ME: [email protected]

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1
Copenhagen, Denmark
Monday, September 10
6:00 PM
2
Oslo, Norway
Tuesday, September 11
10:00 AM 10:00 PM
3
Kristiansand, Norway
Wednesday, September 12
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
4
At Sea
Thursday, September 13

5
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland
Friday, September 14
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
6
Dublin, Ireland
Saturday, September 15
9:30 AM 8:00 PM
7
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Sunday, September 16
8:30 AM 7:00 PM
8
At Sea
Monday, September 17

9
Reykjavik, Iceland
Tuesday, September 18
12:00 PM 11:00 PM
10
At Sea
Wednesday, September 19

11
At Sea
Thursday, September 20

12
Qaqortoq, Greenland
Friday, September 21
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
13
At Sea
Saturday, September 22

14
At Sea
Sunday, September 23

15
At Sea
Monday, September 24

16
At Sea
Tuesday, September 25

17
New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn), New York
Wednesday, September 26

Advertisement