Reload this Page >

tell me how to live in TOKYO, please!

Search

Search this Thread

Old Aug 14th, 2000, 06:01 AM
d man

hi everyone, please, i need your help!!! <BR> <BR>i am going to be studying in tokyo for the best part of a year soon, and i'm a bit worried (it could just be nerves) because i'm currently studying japanese and economics at university, and part of the course is a year in japan. i want to live in tokyo like a true japanese person would (i love the idea from what i've seen/read about, but i want to konw how to live it out). i'm young, single (attractive, of course!) and i want to do everything just right! please help me! what should i expect? what do i need to remember? what should i do differently? how is living in tokyo different from what i'm used to? just give me any information you have. thanks. <BR> <BR>if you can help me, then pleeeeeeease do - i could do with all the advice i can get! <BR> <BR>arigato

Old Aug 14th, 2000, 07:16 AM
Florence