Fodor's Travel Talk Forums

Fodor's Travel Talk Forums (https://www.fodors.com/community/)
-   Africa & the Middle East (https://www.fodors.com/community/africa-and-the-middle-east/)
-   -   Trip Report - Morocco (Spain and Portugal) Very Long and Detailed (https://www.fodors.com/community/africa-and-the-middle-east/trip-report-morocco-spain-and-portugal-very-long-and-detailed-532222/)

KE1TH May 27th, 2005 01:40 PM

Trip Report - Morocco (Spain and Portugal) Very Long and Detailed

Hi all. This is my first posting in the Africa Forum here on Fodors. I've been posting in the Europe and USA sections for several years now. I've already posted this trip report on the European Boards, but since almost a week of my two weeks was spent in Morocco, I figured I'd post it here as well. I hope you enjoy it, although it is quite long and detailed. Thanks, Keith