Photos from Safari 2005

Old Sep 27th, 2005, 03:24 PM
Original Poster

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Photos from Safari 2005

Hi All,
I've put on line (I hope) a Kodak Gallery of 28 photos of my safari. This is my first try at this gallery thing so I hope it works well. I notice that first thing is that Kodak tries to sell prints. A bit crass for an artist of my refined sensibilities . I welcome any suggestion on how to set up this gallery stuff better. It is:
http://www.kodakgallery.com/tdgraham/safari_2005
The photos were not post processed, a few were cropped as noted.

But now to the safari. Myself (Tom), Carolyn, and Tami went to Zambia, Botswana, and South Africa the first of September 2005. Zambia, four nights at Robin Pope Nsefu, one night Victoria Falls, then Botswana four nights Khwai River Lodge, one night at Jo'burg in transit, then four nights Mala Mala. Back home, Jo'burg, London, LA. I wish I could write a great trip report like many of you do. But I find it hard, the words do not just flow out onto the paper, it is a struggle.