Has anyone ever heard of this wesite?


Sep 8th, 2004, 07:53 PM
Original Poster
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 96
Has anyone ever heard of this wesite?

After doing some reasearch for a trip I am planning to Egypt I came across this website called www.infohub.com that has some wonderful prices. Has anyone ever heard of this website.. Is it a good place to book a trip. The tours they have put together seem to be good. With these kind of prices I can afford to finally make my dream trip come ture. But I am a novice at overseas travel and I am not sure if the tour put together are with good hotels. I have traveled alot in the caribbean but overseas travel is a whole new ball of wax. Please help.
jiffer is offline  
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:15 AM.