Sign Up
Newsletter Signup
Free Fodor's Newsletter

Subscribe today for weekly travel inspiration, tips, and special offers.

Passport: Your weekly travel wrap-up
Today's Departure: Your daily dose of travel inspiration

Peru Travel Guide

Time

Peru shares the Eastern Standard Time zone with New York and Miami when the U.S. East Coast is not on daylight saving time. So when it's noon in Lima it will be 11 am in Dallas and 9 am in Los Angeles.

Previous Travel Tip

Visitor Information

Next Travel Tip

Connectivity

Advertisement

Advertisement

News & Features
Trip Finder
Store
Guidebooks

Fodor's Peru

View Details
Travel Phrases

Learn Spanish Phrases before or while you're on the go!

Download Now
Travel Deals