Sign Up
Newsletter Signup
Free Fodor's Newsletter

Subscribe today for weekly travel inspiration, tips, and special offers.

Passport: Your weekly travel wrap-up
Today's Departure: Your daily dose of travel inspiration

Las Vegas Hotels

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

  • 3960 Las Vegas Blvd. S Map It
  • South Strip
  • Fodor's Choice
Check Rates
  • Courtesy of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

  • Courtesy of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

  • Courtesy of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

  • Courtesy of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

  • Courtesy of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

  • Courtesy of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

  • Courtesy of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

  • Courtesy of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

2014 Hotel
Award Winner 2014

Pros

  • Kid-friendly
  • Ultraposh
  • Hotel-within-a-hotel vibe

Cons

  • Pricey
  • Far from rest of Vegas action
  • Stuffy at times

Updated 05/28/2014

Fodor's Review

If peace and quiet are what you're after, this is your spot; after checking in at a separate ground-level lobby, guests are whisked up to the top floors of the main hotel tower at Mandalay Bay, cushioned from the general casino ruckus. You have your own health club and spa, your own recreation area, private parking, and posh restaurants, including Charlie Palmer Steak and Press, a new indoor/outdoor lounge that serves tapas-style dishes and hand-crafted cocktails. If you

feel the urge to join the Vegas revelry, all of Mandalay Bay Resort's offerings are available to you as well. We love the marble bathrooms with deep soaking tubs and separate showers, as well as the fabulous views—floor-to-ceiling windows look over the Strip or the Las Vegas Valley (you'll pay a good bit more for a Strip vista). The pampering policy here even extends to the smallest guests: every child will find a stuffed animal and milk and cookies on arrival. In addition to full access to Mandalay Bay's sprawling pools and beach, guests of the Four Seasons have a private pool at their disposal. The quiet lobby library is a great place to relax, too.

Read More

Hotel Information

Address:

Mandalay Bay Resort, 3960 Las Vegas Blvd. S, Las Vegas, Nevada, 89109, United States

Map It

Phone:

702-632–5000

Hotel Details:

  • 343 rooms, 81 suites
  • Rate includes No meals

Updated 05/28/2014

Book A Hotel

Advertisement

Map View

Map of



What's Nearby

  • Hotels
  • Restaurants
  • Sights

See all hotels in Las Vegas

Fodorite Reviews

Average Rating
  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Jan 17, 2010

Four Seasons Hotel Review

Stellar Hotel. Far and away the best service I've received in Las Vegas, and even better than a couple of other Four Seasons Hotels where I've stayed -- and the Peninsula LA could take lessons from this place. We were upgraded a room level, delivered a cake for our anniversary, and experienced all kinds of little touches that really made for a special hotel stay.

By sonesta

  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Dec 1, 2009

Four Seasons Hotel Review

I have stayed five times at Four Seasons and regard it as the best hotel in the city by a wide margin. Check-in is always a breeze. The guest rooms are well appointed and are very well maintained. The nightly turn-down service is a nice touch, as is the daily newspaper delivery. The hotel has two very good restaurants, in addition to those at Mandalay Bay. Charlie Palmer is my favorite steakhouse in the city. The afternoon tea at Verandah is perfect.

The pool is also excellent and allows guests to avoid the madness at Mandalay Beach. Service overall is superb and the guest experience is as relaxed as possible. All of this comes at a high cost, but it is worth every penny. The only small quibbles are the lack of video checkout and the fact that the pool has no cabanas, unlike the Scottsdale property Pros: Exceptional service in an elegant, relaxed Minor Cons: Lack of video check-out and poolside cabanas.

Read More
  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Sep 6, 2007

Great Hotel

Four Seasons is always our choice when going to Vegas in the summer. You cannot beat the service by the pool. It is so nice opening the doors from Mandalay Bay into the quietness of the Four Seasons.

  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Jun 24, 2007

Horrible

This hotel was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. From the moment I walked in, I had a horrible experience. The food was disgusting, and i waited 5 hours for room service. Also, there is no nightlife here, which left me bored at night. The gambling was atrocious, as I did not win any money. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, it is so so so so so so horrible!! I would rather sleep on outside by the street than stay in this

horrible horrible hotel.

Read More

By nysemem

  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Mar 23, 2007

exceptional

Perfect spot in Vegas. Attached to Mandalay Bay Hotel which is conveinient. My only compalint and its a complaint company wide, the pool can get a little too crowded.

By feeway

  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Jan 31, 2007

The Best in Vegas.

We stayed here in May and then again in October. Believe me it is wotrth the extra money. We usually stay in Mandaly Bay, but their room rates started climbing so we decided to give the Four Seasons a try. From the minutewe walked in the front door a relaxed feeling came over us and the staff did not let that feeling go away. From getting us beverages while checking in to asking us when we wanted our rooms cleaned, it was just fantastic. We only

left to hotel to go to shows, clubs and gambling. What a difference the glass door from Four seasons elevators to Mandaly makes. The amount of noise and commotion that you are bombarded with is amazing. If you want the general hustle and flow of a casino resort then dont stay here. I you want the best of both worlds then the Four Seasons in Vegas is worth every penny.

Read More

Show All

Add Your Own Review

When did you stay?

Minimum 200 character count

How many stars would you give?

Room

Décor

Service

Value

Advertisement