Built in 1877, the three-room, fully restored sugar mill has been reconstructed as a testament to Molokai's agricultural history. It is located next to the Molokai Museum and is usually included in the museum tour. Several interesting machines from the past are on display, including a mule-driven cane crusher and a steam engine. The museum contains changing exhibits on the island's early history and has a gift shop.
Rte. 470, 2 miles southwest of Palaau State Park, Kualapuu, Hawaii, 96757, USA