Sign Up
Newsletter Signup
Free Fodor's Newsletter

Subscribe today for weekly travel inspiration, tips, and special offers.

Fodor's Weekly: Your expert travel wrap-up
Today's Departure: Your daily dose of travel inspiration (coming soon)

Walt Disney World Orlando Restaurants

Tony's Town Square Restaurant

Updated 04/30/2014

Fodor's Review

Inspired by the animated classic Lady and the Tramp, Tony's offers everything from spaghetti with meatballs to a New York strip steak with red wine butter to garlicky shrimp scampi with sun-dried tomatoes. There's no wine list, but you can get the lemonade punch in a light-up collector's mug. The most tempting desserts are the chocolate cake with chocolate-hazelnut filling and the pistachio crème brûlée. If you can't get a table right away, you can watch Lady

and the Tramp in the waiting area.

Read More

Restaurant Information

Address:

Main St., U.S.A., Walt Disney World, Florida, 32830, USA

Phone:

407-939–3463

Restaurant Details:

  • Credit cards accepted

Updated 04/30/2014

Advertisement

What's Nearby

  • Hotels
  • Restaurants
  • Sights

See all restaurants in Walt Disney World Orlando

Fodorite Reviews

Average Rating
  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Aug 25, 2008

Not very good at all

This experience was terribly disappointing. For a complete review, check out foodforfour.blogspot.com

  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Jun 17, 2008

All around great experience

Second day at WDW and had wandered away from our group. Plans were to rejoin at Main St. to watch the night parade. No reservations at about 5 pm, the host offered a small table outside right where the parade would go by. Called my dad and he bolted from the group as well. Sat down to a very nice Chicken alfredo. Everyone else ate at the bakery a bit down from us. I was lucky but if your flexable things like this do happen. Nice parade by the

way.

Read More
  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Jun 2, 2008

Good food and GREAT service!

I celebrated my anniversary at Tony's and we had the best service. They put Mickey confetti on the table and brought us out a sundae while everyone sang to us. Our server was very knowledgeable about the menu and made wonderful recommendation. My husband tried their NY strip steak and said it was cooked to perfection. One of the best steaks he's had. I highly recommend saving room for dessert and trying the trio. It gives you a nice sampling of what

they have to offer. We'll definitely be returning there.

Read More
  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

  • Service

Mar 16, 2008

Thats Amore

Great food. Wonderful atmosphere great staff wonderful memorabilia

By Donna

  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Jan 5, 2006

So Much Food!

Great authentic italian restaurant. Portions are huge, but food is gorgeous. Their spaggetti and meatballs was cooked just right and the seafood is pretty good too. very nice atmosphere and friendly staff.

By Charles

  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Sep 3, 2002

Oh No!!

OK, I know we all have the odd bad experience, so maybe I was unlucky but this was awful. The day we went they had just started a new menu, so maybe that was the problem. Gone are all the old favourites, like Spaghetti, in their place an 'upmarket' menu. My Risotto was brown and congealed, I feel sick thinking about it even now! My wife's fish was OK, but sat on a bed of mash that they could have used to fill in the cracks in the road. The childrens

food was cold and rubbery. Sorry Tony, here's one family who are not returning.

Read More

By Sarah

  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Oct 27, 2001

This is a great luncheon spot...

My mom, 5-year-old and I really enjoyed this restaurant! The food was very good -- much better than Alfredo's in Epcot, imo -- and the service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this place, especially if you have any "Lady and the Tramp" fans in the family!!

Show All

Add Your Own Review

When did you go?

Minimum 200 character count

How many stars would you give?

Food

Décor

Service

Value

Advertisement