The Bay Area Sights

Point Reyes Lighthouse

  • Western end of Sir Francis Drake Blvd. Map It
  • Inverness
  • Nautical Site/Lighthouse
  • Fodor's Choice

Published 07/06/2016

Fodor's Review

In operation since December 1, 1870, this lighthouse is one of the premier attractions of the Point Reyes National Seashore. It occupies the tip of Point Reyes, 22 miles from the Bear Valley Visitor Center, a scenic 45-minute drive over hills scattered with longtime dairy farms. The lighthouse originally cast a rotating beam lighted by four wicks that burned lard oil. Keeping the wicks lighted and the 6,000-pound Fresnel lens soot-free in Point Reyes's perpetually foggy climate was a constant struggle that reputedly drove the early attendants to alcoholism and insanity.

The lighthouse is one of the best spots on the coast for watching gray whales. On both legs of their annual migration, the magnificent animals pass close enough to see with the naked eye. Southern migration peaks in mid-January, and the whales head back north in March; see the slower mothers and calves in late April and early May.

On busy whale-watching weekends (from late December through mid-April), buses

shuttle visitors from the Drakes Beach parking lot to the top of the stairs leading down to the lighthouse (Bus $7, admission free) and the road is closed to private vehicles. However you've arrived, consider whether you have it in you to walk down—and up—the 308 steps to the lighthouse. The view from the bottom is worth the effort, but the whales are visible from the cliffs above the lighthouse.

Read More

Sight Information

Address:

Visitor Center, Western end of Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Inverness, California, USA

Map It

Phone:

415-669–1534

Published 07/06/2016

Advertisement

Book A Hotel

Map View

What's Nearby

  • Restaurants
  • Sights
  • Hotels

See all sights in The Bay Area

Fodorite Reviews

Average Rating

By

Jun 24, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Latest-Timberland-Boots-For-Women.html

By

Jun 24, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Men's-Timberland-Roll-Top-Boots.html

By

Jun 24, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Women's-Timberland-6-Inch-Premium-Boots.html

By

Jun 24, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Men's-Timberland-6-Inch-Premium-Boots.html

By

Jun 24, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Women's-Timberland-Boots.html

By

Jun 24, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Men's-Timberland-6-Inch-Premium-Boots.html

By

Jun 24, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Women's-Timberland-Boots.html

By

Jun 24, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Latest-Timberland-Boots-For-Men.html

By

Jun 23, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Latest-Timberland-Boots-For-Women.html

By

Jun 23, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/

By

Jun 23, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Men's-Timberland-Boots.html

By

Jun 23, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Custom-Timberland-6-Inch-Boots-For-Men.html

By

Jun 22, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Women's-Nike-Mercurial.html

One area where I did have a problem was with the insole. Usa adidas predator absolion provide 2 advantages in the box; a comfort and a lightweight. If you want to get the most out of these, seriously consider using the comfort insole at all times Women's Nike Mercurial http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Women's-Nike-Mercurial.html

By

Jun 22, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Magista.html

The Predator X, released in 2009, incorporates Adidas' "Taurus" full-grain leather, selected for softness, durability and increased friction. According to the Soccer Bible website, the material is so good it persuaded David Beckham to stop wearing a synthetic upper. Men's Nike Magista http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Magista.html

By

Jun 22, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Victory.html

Simply pull out the insert that came with your shoe and use it as a template to trim this insert. A good pair of sharp scissors is all you need to trim them. If you like the look of your sneakers but hate the fact there is no cushion left in them, then buy these. It's cheaper than buying new shoes mens soccer shoes . Men's Nike Mercurial Victory http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Victory.html

By

Jun 22, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Women's-adidas-X.html

Shoes will be significantly longer due to the continued lack of EVA breakdown. Finally, the shoe through a preliminary study data "damping performance running shoes can affect oxygen consumption," and there is no boost shows the exact shoe midsole material is not available when the adidas NMD originals Mid City Sock PK Boost in oxygen consumption was statistically significant reduction in the discharge . At first glance, this preliminary

study shows the boost technology provides a more economical operation experience. Women's adidas X http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Women's-adidas-X.html

Read More

By

Jun 22, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Vapor.html

Whatever position you play, it doesn't matter. You could be playing as a goalie, midfielder, defender, or striker. Adidas Absolado X Trx Fg are not the way to go! Unless you want to continually slip around and miss the ball because you can't get your foot planted. A really cool feature of the unique Adidas Adipure IV TRX FG is that they contain an ultra light sock liner in the shoe, but if you think it's too thin and want a little added comfort, a

second pair of comfort sockliners comes in the box. Comfort is completely customizable in these boots! Soccer shoes are used to hold your shin guards in place and are part of a complete soccer uniform. They used to be so plain and boring. Men's Nike Mercurial Vapor http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Vapor.html

Read More

By

Jun 22, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Tiempo.html

Now there are many brands to provide your own street, comfort or any likely looking for a great pair of shoes. Big brand shoes usa adidas predator absolion used to provide user comfort and style of unique materials and technologies. this kind shoes is great quality and discounts and low prices, then you should do? Men's Nike Tiempo http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Tiempo.html

By

Jun 22, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Women's-adidas-ACE.html

I love that they have so many different color settings as well! There are 6-7 different solid colors to pick from, white strobe lights, and settings that change the colors quickly or slowly. Charging is easy and simple to use and the light that is emitted from them is bright, so it doesn't make it seem like little kids' light up discount nmd shoes outlet. I have to say, these are definitely my new favorites! Women's adidas ACE http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Women's-adidas-ACE.html

By

Jun 22, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Puma-EvoSpeed-FG.html

Is rubber really that expensive? I'm paying $60-$80 for these shoes. Seriously, spend $1/unit to make the soles more robust,nike 90 FG boots charge me $5/unit more, and end up with a much better product and $4 more profit. Men's Puma EvoSpeed FG http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Puma-EvoSpeed-FG.html

By

Jun 22, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Vapor.html

These are fantastic golf shoes and a great deal if you can still find your size in this model (retailed last year for $250.00 with 2 year waterproof and leather lining). I've seen these on other sites for as much as $150.00, so getting in to these for less than $100.00 is a great deal for what you're getting. I haven't worn them for an actually round yet as it's still winter and courses here are closed,Adidas Originals NMD R1 Runner Boost but I wore

them around the house and they feel great. Can't wait to get out and put these to use...c'mon Spring! Men's Nike Mercurial Vapor http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Vapor.html

Read More

By

Jun 22, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-New-Balance-Furon-Dispatch-TF.html

Although, getting work done in show, these usa adidas indoor soccer shoes Cost-free Function clleular layers can also be sufficiently effective to produce this service sports people need to have. Presently, Nike Cost-free Shoes come to be an increasing number of favorite in this existence. Men's New Balance Furon Dispatch TF http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-New-Balance-Furon-Dispatch-TF.html

By

Jun 22, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-Copa.html

I love these boots! Very well made. Comfortable and have gotten so many compliments! I wear a 7 1/2 and I can wear these boots with a medium thickness wool sock and my feet are comfortable. The boots breath well and are not heavy like you would think they would be. I definitely recommend spending the money for them. Well worth the price tag as they are built to last. Men's adidas Copa http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-Copa.html

By

Jun 22, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-Messi.html

Usa adidas indoor soccer shoes discount is lightweight, and does not have screws or cleats. The sole is sometimes produced from rubber and is also sometimes padded concerning the within to provide extra support in the direction of the arch belonging in the direction of the foot. Men's adidas Messi http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-Messi.html

By

Jun 21, 2017

http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/Timberland-Women's-Classic-Boat-Shoes/Timberland-Women's-Classic-Amherst-2-Eye-Boat.html

By

Jun 21, 2017

http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/Timberland-Men's-6-Inch-Premium-Boots/Timberland-Boots-61.html

Love them fits great no problems would recommend to anyone. Timberland Boots-61 http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/Timberland-Men's-6-Inch-Premium-Boots/Timberland-Boots-61.html

By

Jun 21, 2017

http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/Timberland-Men's-6-Inch-Premium-Boots/Timberland-Boots-16.html

Great boots for not only hard conditions but also everywhere. I should say they are very comfortable and seems well built. Timberland Boots-16 http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/Timberland-Men's-6-Inch-Premium-Boots/Timberland-Boots-16.html

By

Jun 21, 2017

http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/2016-Women-Timberland-6-Inch-Boots/Timberland-Authentic-6-Inch-10061-Boot-All-Black-For-Women.html

By far the most comfortable boot I've warn in a long time. stands up to tons of abuse in the machine shop I work in. Timberland Authentic 6 Inch 10061 Boot-All Black For Women http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/2016-Women-Timberland-6-Inch-Boots/Timberland-Authentic-6-Inch-10061-Boot-All-Black-For-Women.html

By

Jun 21, 2017

http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/2016-Women-Timberland-6-Inch-Boots/Timberland-Authentic-6-Inch-10061-Boot-Honeycomb-Print-Wheat-Brown-For-Women.html

By

Jun 21, 2017

http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/Timberland-Accessories.html

By

Jun 21, 2017

http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/Timberland-Men's-Roll-Top-Boots/Mens-Timberland-Roll-Top-Boot-Black-White.html

They fit wonderfully. They are the most comfortable boots that my son has ever had.He will probably wear them alot. Mens Timberland Roll-Top Boot-Black White http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/Timberland-Men's-Roll-Top-Boots/Mens-Timberland-Roll-Top-Boot-Black-White.html

By

Jun 21, 2017

http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/2016-Men-Timberland-Roll-Top-Boots/Timberland-Authentic-Roll-Top-Shirt-Neck-Boot-44515-Classic-Wheat-Brown-For-Men.html

By

Jun 21, 2017

http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/2016-Men-Timberland-Roll-Top-Boots/Timberland-Authentic-Roll-Top-Large-Logo-Neck-4302-Boot-Classic-Navy-White-For-Men.html

By

Jun 21, 2017

http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/Timberland-Men's-6-Inch-Premium-Boots/Timberland-Classic-Mens-6-Inch-Boots-Brown-White.html

By

Jun 21, 2017

http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/Timberland-Men's-6-Inch-Premium-Boots/Timberland-Boots-46.html

By

Jun 21, 2017

http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/Timberland-Men's-Leisure-Shoes/Timberland-Mens-Leisure-Shoes-11.html

By

Jun 21, 2017

http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/Timberland-Men's-6-Inch-Premium-Boots/Timberland-Boots-71.html

By

Jun 21, 2017

http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/Timberland-Men's-6-Inch-Premium-Boots/Timberland-Classic-Mens-6-Inch-Boots-Wheat-Black.html

Awesome! Love my new shoes. Fits perfectly! Wouldn't hesitate to purchase another pair from this seller. Timberland Classic Mens 6 Inch Boots-Wheat Black http://www.selltimberlandshoes.com/Timberland-Men's-6-Inch-Premium-Boots/Timberland-Classic-Mens-6-Inch-Boots-Wheat-Black.html

By

Jun 20, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Tiempo/Nike-Men's-Mystic-V-TF-Turf-Leather-Football-Soccer-Shoe-White-Black.html

The toes are firm so they don't get all mashed in easily. This keeps them looking fresh. They have incredible traction. My course has a lot of elevation change and when I am walking downhill with these adidas nmd boost shoes on, I feel like Spider-Man. You can hear them grabbing the cart path as I walk. Nike Men's Mystic V TF Turf Leather Football Soccer Shoe White Black http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Tiempo/Nike-Men's-Mystic-V-TF-Turf-Leather-Football-Soccer-Shoe-White-Black.html

By

Jun 20, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Victory/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Victory-V-CR-Indoor-Soccer-Shoes-Black-Red-Lava.html

If you are playing outdoors, then molded usa adidas absolado x are typically perfectly acceptable. They assure the boot from any accident it may ache during a bold shoes which giving the shoe a bigger activityamount. Low profile sockliner increase cushioning and support and reduce pressure these shoes. Nike Men's Mercurial Victory V CR Indoor Soccer Shoes Black Red Lava http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Victory/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Victory-V-CR-Indoor-Soccer-Shoes-Black-Red-Lava.html

By

Jun 20, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Hypervenom/Nike-Men's-Hyprvenom-Phantom-II-FG-Football-Boots-High-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Light-Green.html

Unfortunately, they did not improve my game, but the fit was excellent, traction was great and most importantly, they were very comfortable. So much for Eccos! I've since ordered 3 additional Adidas Adizeros...I'm impressed with the look, price and quality of this product. Nike Men's Hyprvenom Phantom II FG Football Boots High Top Soccer Cleats Light Green http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Hypervenom/Nike-Men's-Hyprvenom-Phantom-II-FG-Football-Boots-High-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Light-Green.html

By

Jun 20, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-ACE/adidas-Performance-Men's-Ace-16.3-Primemesh-TF-Football-Soccer-Shoe-White-Gold-Black.html

Moving from a flat soccer shoes store, you will feel off balance for a day or two, but you will get used to it and hate wearing anything else.I don't normally write reviews, unless I am completely satisfied or on the opposite end of the spectrum and pissed. adidas Performance Men's Ace 16.3 Primemesh TF Football Soccer Shoe White Gold Black http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-ACE/adidas-Performance-Men's-Ace-16.3-Primemesh-TF-Football-Soccer-Shoe-White-Gold-Black.html

By

Jun 20, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-V-FG-Football-Boot-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleat-White-Blue.html

And if that wasn't enough, the two little metal studs on the sides (near the very first shoe lace hole towards the tip of the soccer nike shoes) have been added in the poorest possible manner. They will be pressing on your feet's dorsal area and since no padding had been provided (quite the contrary!) you will feel a puncture each time the foot beds while walking. Nike Men's Mercurial Superfly V FG Football Boot Hi Top Soccer Cleat White Blue http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-V-FG-Football-Boot-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleat-White-Blue.html

By

Jun 20, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-V-FG-Football-Boot-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Black-Fluorescent-Green.html

I bought these NMD shoes outlet for my 14 month old, who wears a size 6. These boots are true to size, look nice, and have held up exceptionally well. I was a little concerned about the quality of the boot before I purchased these because they were so cheap, but they are very durable and do not have any scuffs or signs of wear (even though they have been worn both inside and outside everyday with a very active toddler). Nike Men's Mercurial Superfly

V FG Football Boot Hi Top Soccer Cleats Black Fluorescent Green http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-V-FG-Football-Boot-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Black-Fluorescent-Green.html

Read More

By

Jun 20, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-ACE/adidas-Performance-Men's-Ace-16.3-Primemesh-TF-Football-Soccer-Shoe-All-Black.html

They can be a great find if yo a bit of pride the first time your take the field in them. But let's blog a bit about some.It is evident that that you might will need guidance on the selection of soccer footwear, so you might want to usa soccer cleats reviews give a rapid perusing to this guide to know how to finalize the pair of Nike Soccer shoes. adidas Performance Men's Ace 16.3 Primemesh TF Football Soccer Shoe All Black http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-ACE/adidas-Performance-Men's-Ace-16.3-Primemesh-TF-Football-Soccer-Shoe-All-Black.html

By

Jun 20, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-V-FG-Football-Boot-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleat-Red-and-Blue.html

Whatever position you play, it doesn't matter. You could be playing as a goalie, midfielder, defender, or striker. Adidas Absolado X Trx Fg are not the way to go! Unless you want to continually slip around and miss the ball because you can't get your foot planted. A really cool feature of the unique Adidas Adipure IV TRX FG is that they contain an ultra light sock liner in the shoe, but if you think it's too thin and want a little added comfort, a

second pair of comfort sockliners comes in the box. Comfort is completely customizable in these boots! Soccer shoes are used to hold your shin guards in place and are part of a complete soccer uniform. They used to be so plain and boring. Nike Men's Mercurial Superfly V FG Football Boot Hi Top Soccer Cleat Red and Blue http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-V-FG-Football-Boot-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleat-Red-and-Blue.html

Read More

By

Jun 20, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-X/adidas-Performance-Men's-X-16.3-TF-Football-Soccer-Shoe-Silver-and-Black.html

The green material was a durable cleat-like structure in the tread. Version 7 is a single compound. Adidas' website says the current design helps prevent mud buildup, and as you can see this is an issue in version 3. adidas Performance Men's X 16.3 TF Football Soccer Shoe Silver and Black http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-X/adidas-Performance-Men's-X-16.3-TF-Football-Soccer-Shoe-Silver-and-Black.html

By

Jun 20, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Kid's-Nike-Mercurial/Nike-Kids-Mercurial-Superfly-CR7-TF-Royal-Blue-Diamond-Football-Boots-Soccer-Shoe.html

adidas NMD PK Boost began in the mid-1970s made cricket footwear, and their initial target market is Australia. Their shoes are from the traditional leather boots cricket radical departure from it has remained basically unchanged for decades, lighter, more flexible, but also less toe protection, making it often to see who had been hit on the foot the ball batsman in pain em hopping around. Nike Kids Mercurial Superfly CR7 TF Royal Blue Diamond Football

Boots Soccer Shoe http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Kid's-Nike-Mercurial/Nike-Kids-Mercurial-Superfly-CR7-TF-Royal-Blue-Diamond-Football-Boots-Soccer-Shoe.html

Read More

By

Jun 20, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Vapor/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Vapor-XI-FG-Football-Shoe-Soccer-Cleats-Black.html

One complaint that I do have with these shoes is that they tend to make my feet hot. I live in the Midwest and even with an early tee time the weather is frequently hot and humid. These discount nmd shoes outlet are the hottest of the bunch that I own. So buyer beware, if you run hot or tend to have sweaty feet these are probably not a great shoe. Nike Men's Mercurial Vapor XI FG Football Shoe Soccer Cleats Black http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Vapor/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Vapor-XI-FG-Football-Shoe-Soccer-Cleats-Black.html

By

Jun 19, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Hypervenom/Nike-Men's-Hypervenom-Phelon-II-TF-Turf-Football-Soccer-Shoes-Purple-Yellow.html

My husband has been wearing puma shoes for years, and he loves them. The main reason I am reviewing this particular pair is because I ordered these shoes, but instead of getting black with a white stripe,soccer cleats outlet they came in solid black. He ended up deciding to keep them, but I was disappointed to not get what was pictured and described.

By

Jun 19, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-ACC-FG-Hi-Top-Football-Boot-Soccer-Cleats-Fluorescent-green-Royal-Blue.html

You strikers out there listen up! The popular usa adidas predator absolion line of cleats worn by such superstars as Wayne Rooney, Wesley Sneijder and Fernando Torres has received a complete makeover and is coming soon.

By

Jun 19, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Victory/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Victory-V-TF-Turf-Soccer-Shoe-White-Pink-Yellow.html

Shoes will be significantly longer due to the continued lack of EVA breakdown. Finally, the shoe through a preliminary study data "damping performance running shoes can affect oxygen consumption," and there is no boost shows the exact shoe midsole material is not available when the adidas NMD originals Mid City Sock PK Boost in oxygen consumption was statistically significant reduction in the discharge . At first glance, this preliminary

study shows the boost technology provides a more economical operation experience.

Read More

By

Jun 19, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Women's-adidas-X/adidas-Performance-Women's-X-16.3-TF-Football-Soccer-Shoe-White-Black.html

This wonderful area of this usa cleats for football shoes, is usually which the shoes is usually molded with the barefoot athlete, a way that's confirmed to be rather productive in addition to nutritious with the foot or so.

By

Jun 19, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Hypervenom/Nike-Men's-Hyprvenom-Phantom-II-FG-Football-Boots-High-Top-Soccer-Cleats-All-Black.html

I would have given it 5 stars had it not been for the squeaking sound I hear now and then when walking....maybe it is because they are brand new....

By

Jun 19, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Victory/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Victory-VI-IC-Indoor-Football-Soccer-Shoe-Hyper-Purple-Orange.html

A tall order that even Doctor prescribed shoes have trouble meeting, I have had good luck with Adidas over the years, but haven't tried any with gore-tex. When a number of reviewers stated that these ran a little large,nike soccer cleats I held my breath and took a chance. What a great decision! After removing the standard inserts, my orthotics fit perfectly,

By

Jun 19, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-V-FG-Football-Boot-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleat-White.html

I wore these on a trip to Grandfather Mountain in adidas nmd r1 boost. It was a 3 day trip that included a lot of walking. I didn't have appropriate boots and most of the shoes I have don't have heavy tread on them. In addition to these things, my feet are quite large so it's really hard to find reasonably priced, attractive shoes/nmd shoes store.I wore these boots all 3 days. There were several miles trekked in them and they held up splendidly.

By

Jun 19, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Vapor/Nike-Mens-Mercurial-Vapor-X-FG-Football-Shoes-Soccer-Cleats-Hyper-Pink.html

At first I was kind of leary being an Etonic and Foot Joy user for a long time. Decided to try these as the price was unbeatable. Turns our to be a great pair of NMD shoes outlet providing great support and traction while swinging. Light enough not to tire.

By

Jun 19, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-Mundial-Team-Astro/adidas-Mens-Mundial-Team-Astro-TF-Football-Shoes-Soccer-Boots-Orange.html

The sizing is my fault as my feet are just in between 11.5 and a 12. I tried the 11.5 and it was too small, so I stepped up to a 12.5 thinking that when my feet swell from playing, the extra space would be good. Turns out it's just a touch too big even after playing, but I didn't want to do another return,adidas nmd r1 boost so I just tie the laces tighter

By

Jun 17, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Magista/Nike-Mens-Magista-Obra-FG-with-ACC-Football-Boots-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Black-Red.html

The indoor soccer cleats real-world female counterparts are carrying out the identical thing. Of course, inside the subject of formal wear, dark sneakers are an total necessity. Males might get apart with individual one pair of good shoes and atypical are that one pair of decent shoes that guys individual are on the way for getting black. Nike Mens Magista Obra FG with ACC Football Boots Hi Top Soccer Cleats Black Red http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Magista/Nike-Mens-Magista-Obra-FG-with-ACC-Football-Boots-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Black-Red.html

By

Jun 17, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-ACE/adidas-Performance-Men's-Ace-17.3-Primemesh-Indoor-Football-Soccer-Shoes-Black.html

Perfect Fit. These shoes are very comfortably and I wear them all day. They are also good looking,mens soccer shoes to the point I have worn them to work on casual Fridays. I have had them now several months, couple hundred miles on them, and they have held up great. adidas Performance Men's Ace 17.3 Primemesh Indoor Football Soccer Shoes Black http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-ACE/adidas-Performance-Men's-Ace-17.3-Primemesh-Indoor-Football-Soccer-Shoes-Black.html

By

Jun 17, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-IV-FG-BHM-High-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Black-White.html

The sports enthusiasts at any time to prepare for their favorite sport. They are always usa adidas indoor soccer shoes. From personal experience, do not buy these nice shoes if you have wide feet. The sizing is all wrong and as I have wide feet I fell as a victim to blisters on my heels. Nike Men's Mercurial Superfly IV FG BHM High Top Soccer Cleats Black White http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-IV-FG-BHM-High-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Black-White.html

By

Jun 17, 2017

By

Jun 17, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-FG-Hi-Top-Football-Boot-Soccer-Cleat-Orange.html

Order a 1/2 size larger for this shoe than you would for any other adidas golf adidas NMD originals Mid City Sock PK Boost. It's not a tight fit but a little too snug for my taste. Also, I never bought golf shoes with "white mesh" before and what a big mistake, because I am a "clean" freak and the white mesh uppers gets dirty in no time during the round and it just looked horrible after the round. Nike Men's Mercurial Superfly

FG Hi Top Football Boot Soccer Cleat Orange http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-FG-Hi-Top-Football-Boot-Soccer-Cleat-Orange.html

Read More

By

Jun 17, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Women's-Nike-Magista/Nike-Women's-Magista-Obra-II-FG-With-ACC-Football-Boots-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Grey-Green.html

The Predator X, released in 2009, incorporates Adidas' "Taurus" full-grain leather, selected for softness, durability and increased friction. According to the Soccer Bible website, the material is so good it persuaded David Beckham to stop wearing a synthetic upper. Nike Women's Magista Obra II FG With ACC Football Boots Hi Top Soccer Cleats Grey Green http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Women's-Nike-Magista/Nike-Women's-Magista-Obra-II-FG-With-ACC-Football-Boots-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Grey-Green.html

By

Jun 17, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-Samba-Primeknit-FG/adidas-Mens-Samba-Primeknit-FG-Football-Shoes-Soccer-Cleats-Colors.html

Because of the poor availability of white/black stripe Superstar IIs in size 11 as of late, I changed up my regular purchase for the black with white stripes Campus. adidas Mens Samba Primeknit FG Football Shoes Soccer Cleats Colors http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-Samba-Primeknit-FG/adidas-Mens-Samba-Primeknit-FG-Football-Shoes-Soccer-Cleats-Colors.html

By

Jun 17, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-x-EA-SPORTS-Superfly--V-TF-Football-Boot-Soccer-Shoe-Orange-Colorful.html

You can get the price tags and previews of these sneakers on websites. You can also get the reviews of these sneakers which give you the details of real advantage of these sneakers. Online shopping is the easiest way to get your own usa cleats for football shoes Originals Freemont Mid Iron/Silver. Online stores provide you different varieties of sneakers. You can choose your own online. Nike Men's Mercurial x EA SPORTS Superfly V TF Football Boot

Soccer Shoe Orange Colorful http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-x-EA-SPORTS-Superfly--V-TF-Football-Boot-Soccer-Shoe-Orange-Colorful.html

Read More

By

Jun 17, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Kid's-Nike-Mercurial/Nike-Kids-Mercurial-Superfly-CR7-TF-Hi-Top-Black-Football-Boots-Soccer-Shoe-Blue-Lava.html

And if that wasn't enough, the two little metal studs on the sides (near the very first shoe lace hole towards the tip of the soccer nike shoes) have been added in the poorest possible manner. They will be pressing on your feet's dorsal area and since no padding had been provided (quite the contrary!) you will feel a puncture each time the foot beds while walking. Nike Kids Mercurial Superfly CR7 TF Hi Top Black Football Boots Soccer Shoe Blue Lava

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Kid's-Nike-Mercurial/Nike-Kids-Mercurial-Superfly-CR7-TF-Hi-Top-Black-Football-Boots-Soccer-Shoe-Blue-Lava.html

Read More

By

Jun 17, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Puma-EvoSpeed-FG/PUMA-Men's-Evospeed-SL-II-Graphic-FG-Soccer-Cleat-Football-Shoe-Black-White-Yellow.html

My daughter loves these! Uses them for everyday wear,adidas nmd r1 boost for lacrosse, and for hikes. Light and comfy, great purchase! PUMA Men's Evospeed SL II Graphic FG Soccer Cleat Football Shoe Black White Yellow http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Puma-EvoSpeed-FG/PUMA-Men's-Evospeed-SL-II-Graphic-FG-Soccer-Cleat-Football-Shoe-Black-White-Yellow.html

By

Jun 17, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-Copa/adidas-Performance-Men's-Copa-Mundial-FG-Soccer-Shoe-Blue-White.html

Now there are many brands to provide your own street, comfort or any likely looking for a great pair of shoes. Big brand shoes usa adidas predator absolion used to provide user comfort and style of unique materials and technologies. this kind shoes is great quality and discounts and low prices, then you should do? adidas Performance Men's Copa Mundial FG Soccer Shoe Blue-White http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-Copa/adidas-Performance-Men's-Copa-Mundial-FG-Soccer-Shoe-Blue-White.html

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-MercurialX/Nike-Men's-MercurialX-Victory-VI-TF-Turf-Soccer-Shoes-Grey-Green.html

Adidas Absolado X Trx Fg feel and touch was great, and the boots were delivering the intended amount of ball power and direction, you feel in complete control of the ball. The style shoes have many different types of style changes, especially in the heel is very thin, as the heel, often with Wedge-shaped bead, bead and bead crucify hammer and heel of the sword, and so on. Nike Men's MercurialX Victory VI TF Turf Soccer Shoes Grey Green http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-MercurialX/Nike-Men's-MercurialX-Victory-VI-TF-Turf-Soccer-Shoes-Grey-Green.html

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-ACE/adidas-Performance-Men's-Ace-16.3-Primemesh-Indoor-Football-IN-Soccer-Shoes-White-Geen-Stripe.html

Order arrived on time and in good condition. I love these sneakers. However, just as other people have posted, they are quite a narrow sneaker and a little small. I usually wear a US 10 so this is what I ordered. However,soccer nike shoes they were just a teeny, tiny bit small. I tried them on and wore them around the house for a couple of hrs (so I could still return them if need be) and they were ever so slightly pinching my toes. adidas Performance

Men's Ace 16.3 Primemesh Indoor Football IN Soccer Shoes White Geen-Stripe http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-ACE/adidas-Performance-Men's-Ace-16.3-Primemesh-Indoor-Football-IN-Soccer-Shoes-White-Geen-Stripe.html

Read More

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Hypervenom/Nike-Men's-HypervenomX-Finale-IC-Indoor-Football-Soccer-Shoes-Black-Blue-Sole.html

Usa adidas indoor soccer shoes could possibly permit the product to last a prolonged time .Some shoes companies may attribute injections into specific spots from the shoe. These injections provide additional cushioning toward the toe and heel areas. Nike Men's HypervenomX Finale IC Indoor Football Soccer Shoes Black Blue-Sole http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Hypervenom/Nike-Men's-HypervenomX-Finale-IC-Indoor-Football-Soccer-Shoes-Black-Blue-Sole.html

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-V-FG-Football-Boot-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Grey-Fluorescent-Green.html

The covering on the leather was so thin it is showing through, and looks like they are three years old, not three months. My wife had ordered these before we read the other reviews, but we decided to give them a try anyway. I wish we hadn't. What a hassle! We are having to return them, and I would never buy another shoe from this maker again. Nike Men's Mercurial Superfly V FG Football Boot Hi Top Soccer Cleats Grey Fluorescent Green http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-V-FG-Football-Boot-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Grey-Fluorescent-Green.html

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-X/adidas-Mens-X-16.1-FG-Football-Shoe-Soccer-Cleats-All-Black.html

But, at least they are cute!I have bought this brand of sandal many times over the years for my daughter and have never been disappointed. They are super cute and super durable. adidas Mens X 16.1 FG Football Shoe Soccer Cleats All Black http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-X/adidas-Mens-X-16.1-FG-Football-Shoe-Soccer-Cleats-All-Black.html

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Magista/Nike-Mens-Magista-Obra-FG-with-ACC-Football-Boots-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Orange-Red.html

This soccer shoes is warm, but provides no support and the lining comes out every time you take your foot out. Also the laces were too short and came out every time as well. Other reviews raved about this boot, but I wouldn't dare go on any decent winter hike or walk in these for fear of rolling an ankle or forming blisters. Nike Mens Magista Obra FG with ACC Football Boots Hi Top Soccer Cleats Orange Red http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Magista/Nike-Mens-Magista-Obra-FG-with-ACC-Football-Boots-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Orange-Red.html

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Kid's-Nike-Mercurial.html

Add to my feel tired, emotional and worse, I managed 13 miles successively fall on Sunday, knocking both knees again. Changing the game once and for all with adidas nmd boost shoes runner-up shoes. The modern version of the classic running shoe has an open mesh upper, durable, midsole and enhance response multicolor design, iconic Adidas details. It is quite certain that we are here soccer4shoes, only the fat cats and bigwigs, are far too busy to

spend time tying our adidas NMD originals Mid City Sock PK Boost. In addition, we enlarged love Nike SB Stefan Janoski. Kid's Nike Mercurial http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Kid's-Nike-Mercurial.html

Read More

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-X/adidas-Performance-Men's-X-16.3-Indoor-Soccer-IC-Football-Shoe-White-Red.html

However, I would definitely agree with the other posts that have warned our more wider-footed counterparts against this shoe. I have, what I would say, average to slightly wide feet and these adidas nmd boost shoes are just South of being too tight. It has gotten better after playing a couple of rounds, but I had to pay the blister price and have already developed a somewhat black pinky toenail on my R foot (ahhh...gross, and just in time for beach

season no less!) adidas Performance Men's X 16.3 Indoor Soccer IC Football Shoe White Red http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-X/adidas-Performance-Men's-X-16.3-Indoor-Soccer-IC-Football-Shoe-White-Red.html

Read More

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-V-FG-Football-Boot-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Red.html

A tall order that even Doctor prescribed shoes have trouble meeting, I have had good luck with Adidas over the years, but haven't tried any with gore-tex. When a number of reviewers stated that these ran a little large,nike soccer cleats I held my breath and took a chance. What a great decision! After removing the standard inserts, my orthotics fit perfectly, Nike Men's Mercurial Superfly V FG Football Boot Hi Top Soccer Cleats Red http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Mercurial-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Mercurial-Superfly-V-FG-Football-Boot-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Red.html

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Elastico-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Elastico-Superfly-Indoor-IC-Soccer-Shoes-Hi-Top-Football-Boots-Black.html

I was super excited about some good looking, waterproof hiking shoes,adidas soccer shoes but these just arent cutting it. Im a pretty experienced hiker but my first hike in these things sent me tumbling down a rocky ravine ending in a number of gashes and stitches because they slipped. The issue is that the soles are very very hard, I assume so they'd last longer. Nike Men's Elastico Superfly Indoor IC Soccer Shoes Hi Top Football Boots Black http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Elastico-Superfly/Nike-Men's-Elastico-Superfly-Indoor-IC-Soccer-Shoes-Hi-Top-Football-Boots-Black.html

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-X/adidas-Performance-Men's-X-16.3-Indoor-Soccer-IC-Football-Shoe-White-Red.html

When people consider classics as fogyism and old fashion,usa adidas indoor soccer shoes gave them cruel refutal in a minute. It's this very pair of simple shoes that a lot of fashionistas are following after it and create them a new life by graffiti and print. Certainly, to judge wether they are in the center of the trend based on cooperation with plenty of brands.It's proved that usa cleats for football shoes takes the principal and unbeatable position

in field of fashionable shoes cooperating with Scott Bourne, Undefeated with others. adidas Performance Men's X 16.3 Indoor Soccer IC Football Shoe White Red http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-adidas-X/adidas-Performance-Men's-X-16.3-Indoor-Soccer-IC-Football-Shoe-White-Red.html

Read More

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Women's-Nike-Mercurial/Nike-Women's-Mercurial-Victory-V-TF-Turf-Soccer-Shoe-White-Pink-Yellow.html

For instance for any actual fitness center you will require a usa cleats for soccer total 90 using a difficult flat rubber sole that is made to support your feet on the actual fitness center floor, while artificial turf shoes have patterns built into the soles to help sustain stability and stop you slipping. Nike Women's Mercurial Victory V TF Turf Soccer Shoe White Pink Yellow http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Women's-Nike-Mercurial/Nike-Women's-Mercurial-Victory-V-TF-Turf-Soccer-Shoe-White-Pink-Yellow.html

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Hypervenom/Nike-Mens-HypervenomX-Proximo-TF-High-Top-Football-Boots-Turf-Soccer-Shoes-Navy-Blue.html

Nike Mens HypervenomX Proximo TF High Top Football Boots Turf Soccer Shoes Navy Blue http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Hypervenom/Nike-Mens-HypervenomX-Proximo-TF-High-Top-Football-Boots-Turf-Soccer-Shoes-Navy-Blue.html

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Magista/Nike-Mens-Magista-Obra-II-FG-With-ACC-Football-Boots-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Green.html

Adidas Absolado X Trx Fg, can be one of the most important pieces of equipment for team soccer players since they help the players stay balanced no matter what the ground surface. It is very important to keep in mind that you are not affected by the injury and at the same time achieve the aim of winning the match. Nike Mens Magista Obra II FG With ACC Football Boots Hi Top Soccer Cleats Green http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Magista/Nike-Mens-Magista-Obra-II-FG-With-ACC-Football-Boots-Hi-Top-Soccer-Cleats-Green.html

By

Jun 16, 2017

http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Hypervenom/Nike-Mens-HypervenomX-Proximo-IC-High-Top-Football-Boots-Indoor-Soccer-Shoes-Red.html

They are prioritized by the professional athletes and champions simply because they know that with these soccer cleats usa improve their performance. Nike Mens HypervenomX Proximo IC High Top Football Boots Indoor Soccer Shoes Red http://www.soccer101shoes.com/Men's-Nike-Hypervenom/Nike-Mens-HypervenomX-Proximo-IC-High-Top-Football-Boots-Indoor-Soccer-Shoes-Red.html

By

Jun 13, 2017

http://www.timberlandsforwomen.com/Red-Timberland-Boots-For-Kids.html

By

Jun 13, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Latest-Timberland-Boots-For-Women.html

By

Jun 13, 2017

http://www.timberlandshoesformen.com/

By

Jun 13, 2017

http://www.timberlandshoesformen.com/

By

Jun 13, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Latest-Timberland-Boots-For-Women.html

By

Jun 13, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/

By

Jun 13, 2017

http://www.timberlandsforwomen.com/Black-Timberland-Boots-For-Women.html

By

Jun 12, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Women's-Timberland-6-Inch-Premium-Boots.html

By

Jun 12, 2017

http://www.timberlandsforwomen.com/Red-Timberland-Boots-For-Men.html

By

Jun 12, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/

By

Jun 12, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Women's-Timberland-Teddy-Fleece-Fold-Down.html

By

Jun 12, 2017

http://www.timberlandshoesformen.com/MEN.html

By

Jun 12, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Women's-Timberland-6-Inch-Premium-Boots.html

By

Jun 12, 2017

http://www.timberlandshoesformen.com/2016-Yellow-Boots-Timberland.html

By

Jun 9, 2017

http://www.timberlandsforwomen.com/

By

Jun 9, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/

By

Jun 9, 2017

http://www.timberlandshoesformen.com/2016-Men-Timberland-Euro-Hiker.html

By

Jun 9, 2017

https://www.pinterest.com/timberlandshoe/timberland-boots-for-women/

By

Jun 9, 2017

http://www.timberlandshoesformen.com/Timberland-Men's-Classic-3-Eye-Handsewn.html

By

Jun 9, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Kid's-Timberland-Boots.html

By

Jun 9, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Women's-Timberland-6-Inch-Premium-Boots.html

Very good quality boots for the price. Would buy them again.

By

Jun 9, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Women's-Timberland-Boots.html

Exactly how i expected. An awesome valentine's gift. A lot of security and not to heavy as i tough it would be

By

Jun 9, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/

By

Jun 9, 2017

http://www.timberlandsforwomen.com/Brown-Timberland-Boots-For-Men.html

By

Jun 9, 2017

http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/Women's-Timberland-Teddy-Fleece-Fold-Down.html

They're just fine for me; very happy with this purchase.

By

May 6, 2017

http://www.timberlandshoesformen.com/2016-Men-Timberland-EK-Low-Sneakers.html

Quick delivery. Excellent product. True to size & quality boot timberland earthkeepers http://www.timberlandshoesformen.com/2016-Men-Timberland-EK-Low-Sneakers.html

Show All

Add Your Own Review

When did you go?

Minimum 200 character count

How many stars would you give?

Experience

Ease

Value

Don't Miss

No Thanks