Guatemala Feature

Advertisement

Tour Operators

Abercrombie & Kent 630/725-3400 or 800/554-7016. www.abercrombiekent.com.

Adventure Life 800/344-6118. www.adventure-life.com.

AdventureSmith Explorations 800/728—2875 or 530/583–1775. www.adventuresmithexplorations.com.

Elderhostel 800/454-5768. www.elderhostel.org..

G.A.P. Adventures 416/260-0999 or 800/465-5600. www.gapadventures.com.

Garifuna Tours 504/448-1069. www.garifunatours.com.

GATE Travel (.) 608/791-5283. www.gate-travel.com.

Geographic Expeditions 415/922-0448 or 800/777-8183. www.geoex.com.

Global Crossroad 972/252-4191. www.globalcrossroad.com.

Grayline Tours (.) 303/394-6920. www.grayline.com.

Guatemala Ventures 7832-3383. www.guatemalaventures.com.

Journey Latin America 020/8747-8315. www.journeylatinamerica.co.uk.

Maya Tour 954/889-6292. www.mayatour.com.

Old Town Outfitters 502/5399-0440. www.adventureguatemala.com..

Overseas Adventure Travel 800/221-0814. www.oattravel.com..

Pop-Wuj 7761-8286. www.pop-wuj.org.

Tucan Travel 020/8896-1600. www.tucantravel.com.

Wildland Adventures 800/345-4453 or 206/365-0686. www.wildland.com.

View all features

Advertisement

Trip Finder
Store
Guidebooks

Fodor's Belize

View Details
Travel Phrases

Learn Spanish phrases while you're on the go!

Download Now
Travel Deals