Time

Advertisement

Time

London is five hours ahead of New York City. In other words, when it's 3 pm in New York (or noon in Los Angeles), it's 8 pm in London. Note that Great Britain and most European countries also move their clocks ahead for the one-hour differential when daylight saving time goes into effect (although they make the changeover several weeks after the United States).

Time Zones

Timeanddate.com. This site can help you figure out the correct time anywhere in the world. www.timeanddate.com/worldclock.

More travel tips

Advertisement

Travel Deals in London

View all travel deals
* Some taxes, fees additional