Grenada: Places to Explore



Grenada is divided into six parishes, including one named St. George that includes the communities of Grand Anse, Morne Rouge, True Blue, L'Anse aux Épines, and the capital city of St. George's. Note that removing bark from trees, taking wildlife from the forest, and taking coral from the sea are all against the law.

Elsewhere in Grenada

See Also


Travel Deals in Grenada

View all travel deals
* Some taxes, fees additional