Eastern Group of Temples

Scattered around the edges of the old village of Khajuraho, the Eastern Group of temples includes three Brahma and four Jain temples. Their proximity attests to the religious tolerance of the times in general and the Chandela rulers in particular.

Explore Eastern Group of Temples


Trip Finder

No Thanks