Sign Up
Newsletter Signup
Free Fodor's Newsletter

Subscribe today for weekly travel inspiration, tips, and special offers.

Fodor's Weekly: Your expert travel wrap-up
Today's Departure: Your daily dose of travel inspiration (coming soon)

Jerusalem Nightlife

Adom

  • 31 Jaffa St. Map It
  • Bars/Pubs

Updated 05/16/2013

Fodor's Review

Lively, popular, and always open late, this bistro has a reputation for good shrimp and other seafood.

Entertainment Information

Address:

Feingold Courtyard, 31 Jaffa St., Jerusalem, 94221, Israel

Map It

Phone:

02-624–6242

Updated 05/16/2013

Advertisement

Map View

Map of



What's Nearby

  • Entertainment
  • Restaurants
  • Sights

See all nightlife in Jerusalem

Fodorite Reviews

Average Rating

By Manueln

  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Apr 25, 2012

Adom Review

although we found it hard to find the restaurant we had a great time I ate the dish from specials of New-Zealand mussels or something like that and can recommend on it

By NadiaB

  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Apr 4, 2012

Adom Review

Outstandind!one of the top restaurants!

By davidof

  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Mar 13, 2012

Adom Review

After recommendations of couple of friends we booked a table at the Adom restaurant and found out an amazing place. the light is gloomy and it's all designed with local stones, service was promotional, food was very tasty and meticulous! we loved everything we tried. wonderful experience.

  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Feb 29, 2012

Adom Review

the location and setting alone would make this place special, but the service and food made it perfect. a great night with a local girl...her reccomendation...always good to visit the local's favorites, and this was no exception. by the end of the night i felt like i had known the place for years....

  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Feb 27, 2012

Adom Review

excellent restaurant. one of the best in Israel to my opinion.

By cheri33

  • Service

  • Food

  • Décor

  • Value

Feb 2, 2012

Adom Review

great restaurant! food was extraordinary the place itself nice and elegant. recommended dishes: fillet of beef, the gnocchi dish. enjoy!

Show All

Add Your Own Review

When did you go?

Minimum 200 character count

How many stars would you give?

Experience

Ease

Value

Don't Miss

Advertisement