Europe: Know which currency you’ll be using

Posted by Fodor's Editors on October 28, 2010 at 2:00:00 AM EDT | Post a Comment

Denmark, Great Britain, Sweden, and Switzerland, although part of the European Union, are not part of the monetary union, and therefore each uses its local currency.

Browse More Topics
Top News

No Thanks