P&O Cruises


Past Passengers

As of April 2012, the Peninsular Club is P&O Cruises new loyalty program. The club consists of six different tiers named after world oceans and seas: Pacific, Atlantic, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Baltic, and Ligurian (the smallest sea and most exclusive level). Entry into each tier requires a minimum number of nights to have been spent on board a P&O Cruise ship, plus at higher levels, a degree of recency and frequency of cruising.

The two highest levels, the Baltic and Ligurian tiers, are rolling tiers. Membership is only granted into these tiers on a cruise-by-cruise basis dependant on whether or not you have completed the required nights in the three years preceding each cruise. Therefore, the highest level P&O would ever permanently confer is the Caribbean tier. Benefits include priority booking, 10% discount on travel insurance, and invitations to inaugural events.

Cruise News & Features

More blog stories


Cruise Deals

View All Cruise Deals
* Some taxes, fees additional


View more travel discussions