Costa Cruises


Past Passengers

The Costa Club has three levels of membership: Aquamarine (2,000 points), Coral (2,001 to 5,000 points), and Pearl (5,001 or more points). Points are assigned for the number of cruising days (100 points per day) and the amount of money spent aboard (40 points for 52 euros).

Membership privileges vary, and can include discounts on selected cruises, fruit baskets, and bottles of Spumante delivered to your cabin, discounts on boutique merchandise and beauty treatments, or a complimentary dinner in a specialty restaurant.

Cruise News & Features

More blog stories


Cruise Deals

View All Cruise Deals
* Some taxes, fees additional


  • Tips for Royal Caribbean trip

    My wife and I will be cruising in early May on Royal Caribbean to Port Canaveral, Fla., and 1 day each at Nassau and CocoCay in the Bahamas. We both have chronic pain issues and are risking it anyway.
    We Read more

View more travel discussions