United States Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all United States activity »
  1. 1 http://www.healthprev.com/diabazole-review/
  2. 2 바다이야기어플 ◐ 도메인 :【 ' m k 2 8 9 컴 ' 】
  3. 3 http://www.healthprev.com/green-relief-now/
  4. 4 부산경마 ◐♧주_소= sst39.컴 ▣
  5. 5 온라인바다이야기 ▶ 홈피:【 ' m k 2 8 9. 컴 ' 】
  6. 6 http://maleenhancementshop.info/alpha-prime-elite/
  7. 7 황금성게임 ▣접속주소 :【 ' m k 2 8 9 컴 ' 】
  8. 8 서울경마 ◐♧주_소= sst39.컴 ▣
  9. 9 경륜 ※☎접 속 : sst39.컴 ☆
  10. 10 Looking for advice on my hitchhike trip plan
  11. 11 온라인릴게임 ◐ 도메인 :【 ' m k 2 8 9 컴 ' 】
  12. 12 야마토전함 ※연결 :【 " m k 2 8 9.com " 】다빈치다운로드
  13. 13 마사회 ◎☆홈 피 = sst39.컴 ♧
  14. 14 무료릴게임 ≪ 접속주소 :【 ' m k 2 8 9 컴 ' 】
  15. 15 불새 ※연결 :【 ' m k 2 8 9 컴 ' 】
  16. 16 제주경마 ※☏접_속: sst39.컴 ※
  17. 17 http://healthytipweb.com/completebrain/
  18. 18 릴게임 ◐ 도메인 :【 ' m k 2 8 9 컴 ' 】
  19. 19 과천경마 ◎☆홈 피 = sst39.컴 ♧
  20. 20 다빈치 ◐ 도메인 :【 ' m k 2 8 9 컴 ' 】
  21. 21 손오공 ▶ 홈피:【 ' m k 2 8 9. 컴 ' 】
  22. 22 경마문화 ◎☆홈 피 = sst39.컴 ♧
  23. 23 오션파라다이스릴게임 ♤접속 : 【_m k 2 8 9.com_】♤무료알라딘
  24. 24 황금성 ※연결 :【 ' m k 2 8 9. 컴 ' 】
  25. 25 신천지불새 ● 연결 :【 " m k 2 8 9.com " 】무료릴신천지
View next 25 » Back to the top

Advice for our one month "Sample the USA" Itinerary

Jump to last reply

Hi all,

So the wife and I are finally getting the opportunity to be hitting the USA this December-January. I've thrown together a sample itinerary, and would very much welcome other forumites' thoughts on it (be it longer somewhere, or swapping out locations).

By way of background: We're both 28, and from Sydney, Australia. We're of average fitness, and are interested in everything from nature, to history, culture, food, activities, and good old fashioned fun!

Day Date Day Location
1 17-Dec Sat Depart
2 17-Dec Sat New York
3 18-Dec Sun "
4 19-Dec Mon "
5 20-Dec Tue "
6 21-Dec Wed Philadelphia (drive from NYC)
7 22-Dec Thu Washington (drive from Philly)
8 23-Dec Fri "
9 24-Dec Sat Orlando
10 25-Dec Sun "
11 26-Dec Mon "
12 27-Dec Tue New Orleans
13 28-Dec Wed "
14 29-Dec Thu Aspen (Ski)
15 30-Dec Fri "
16 31-Dec Sat "
17 1-Jan Sun Los Vegas (including Death Valley)
18 2-Jan Mon "
19 3-Jan Tue "
20 4-Jan Wed Grand Canyon
21 5-Jan Thu "
22 6-Jan Fri Los Angeles
23 7-Jan Sat "
24 8-Jan Sun "
25 9-Jan Mon "
26 10-Jan Tue Hawaii (Big Island)
27 11-Jan Wed "
28 12-Jan Thu "
29 13-Jan Fri Depart Hawaii
30 14-Jan Sat Sydney
31 15-Jan Sun Spare day to slot in somewhere?

Based on the above, I estimate that we'd have about 1 day left over, so wasn't sure quite where to put that. Looks like we're missing some of the heartland, but really wasn't sure what a "must-see experience" through those regions would be.

Any thoughts, tips and other input would be very much appreciated.

Kesh

39 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement