Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 Marksburg Castle Transport Question
  2. 2 If you had to choose one......
  3. 3 car for four adults and four bikes
  4. 4 Ireland Trip Planning Advice
  5. 5 Itinerary help for first trip to Greece
  6. 6 대구풀싸롱 광주풀싸롱 ◐ rnajd.com ★ 대구풀싸롱 #광주풀싸롱 대전풀싸롱
  7. 7 부산풀싸롱 대구풀싸롱 ▣ rnajd.com ☆ 부산풀싸롱 #대구풀싸롱 광주풀싸롱
  8. 8 인천풀싸롱 부산풀싸롱 ◈rnajd.com ※ 인천풀싸롱 #부산풀싸롱 대구풀싸롱
  9. 9 일산풀싸롱 인천풀싸롱 ⊙ rnajd.com § 일산풀싸롱 #인천풀싸롱 부산풀싸롱
  10. 10 서울풀싸롱 강남풀싸롱♧ rnajd.com ♤ 서울풀싸롱 #강남풀싸롱 일산풀싸롱
  11. 11 2 Months - Dubrovnik to Frankfurt Itinerary
  12. 12 Cycling with KIDS - Dordogne, France, (Combiers) APRIL 2017
  13. 13 Trip Report The Roads Less Traveled: Traversing France With Mai Tai Tom & Tracy
  14. 14 Stonehenge more accessible with group?
  15. 15 Northern Spain Hotel Suggestion
  16. 16 How is the drive from Munich to Paris?
  17. 17 Fuerteventura - Canary Islands
  18. 18 Driver/Car Service Recommendation FCO- Pienza
  19. 19 Q re: holiday season in Italy
  20. 20 family holiday Rome&Venice
  21. 21 Swiss Alps in the Spring-Some Questions
  22. 22 UK in July -- early planning stages
  23. 23 Switzerland 8 day itinerary in May
  24. 24 Lyon and Paris (and Provence vs Dijon?)
  25. 25 3-4 days Netherland trip
View next 25 » Back to the top

Spain and Portugal for two and a half weeks

Jump to last reply

Hi all,
My fiance and I are headed off to Spain and Portugal for our honeymoon. I was hoping someone might have some thoughts about our rough plan--we're curious if it looks like a good amount of time and a good order to do everything in. We are very into art and history, eating, and if time permits would love to catch a wave in the ocean. Neither of us speaks Spanish or Portuguese, which makes me anxious but not really her. We fly into Barcelona and out of Lisbon, and have a place to stay book already for Barcelona. Thanks so much for any help or ideas.

Barcelona
Tues, July 12 (arrive 9:05 AM, jet lag day)
Wed, July 13
Thur, July 14
Fri, July 15

Madrid (schedule El Prado, Reina Sofia, Thyssen)
Sat, July 16
Sun, July 17
Mon, July 18
Tues, July 19 (stay in Toledo?)

Granada
Wed, July 20
Thur, July 21

Sevilla (schedule Bellas Artes)
Fri, July 22
Sat, July 23

Lagos
Sun, July 24
Mon, July 25
Tues, July 26

Lisbon
Wed, July 27
Thur, July 28

Fri, July 29 (leave 10:25)

5 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement