Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 월드바카라【少【 SSK68。CoM 】少】슈퍼카지노월드바카라
  2. 2 Layover, not get on connecting flight
  3. 3 Trip Report yk's 12 days in Spain by herself Trip Report
  4. 4 Another Book List for Italy
  5. 5 8-9 day Paris-Amsterdam-Rome
  6. 6 Paris or Edinburgh - 3 days which to choose?
  7. 7 Naxos experts - pros and cons of Kymata vs. Agios Prokopios Hotel
  8. 8 18-19 day Budapest -Croatia itinerary
  9. 9 3 weeks in Italy and France with 2 kids.
  10. 10 Italy, beyond the most common Tourist Destinations
  11. 11 Itinerary Help for Portugal
  12. 12 Venice
  13. 13 Itinerary help Germany/Austria/Dolomites
  14. 14 Frustrated about Smolensk
  15. 15 London 2For1 question
  16. 16 Mantova, Ravenna, Ferrara fall 2017?
  17. 17 Fastest travel from Malpensa to Port of Genoa
  18. 18 16-17 days in Western Europe
  19. 19 Tuscan Country Side v Florence apartments with Child
  20. 20 7 days in Greece
  21. 21 3 Month Europe Itineray -- please critique :)
  22. 22 Where to Begin If You're Ending in Amsterdam
  23. 23 Charming hotel in a village along the Rhine?
  24. 24 Last night in Sweden
  25. 25 Best Itinerary for 15 Days?
View next 25 » Back to the top

September Trip in Europe.

Jump to last reply

We are a group of six people, planning trip to UK, Switzerland and Italy. Below is the Itinerary we have finalized so far. Its definitely subject to change based on the suggestions.

14-Sep Sat DAY 1 Arrive London 08:00 am, post 1000 am / 13:00 Warner Bros Studio tour ( or something else) not yet decided ( please suggest)
15-Sep Sun DAY 2 London – optional Hop on Hop off tour, visit Madamme Tussauds / London Eye / River cruise or Day free
16-Sep Mon DAY 3 London – Paris – Train 07:01 am – 10:17 // Paris – Lucerne via Basel Train 16:23 – 21:30 (01 change at Basel)
17-Sep Tue DAY 4 Lucerne – Excursion to Mt Titlis and in the evening Lucerne Cruise ( can be either day 4 or day 5)
18-Sep Wed DAY 5 Lucerne – Excursion to Jungfrau, evening free
19-Sep Thu DAY 6 Lucerne – Mt Rigi, tour starts from Zurich at 0930 am duration 09hrs 30 minutes ( don’t book a guided tour)
20-Sep Fri DAY 7 Zurich – (50 mins) Zurich – Getaway to the Rhine Falls, in Afternoon go to Lugano
21-Sep Sat DAY 8 Lugano, and evening Lugano to Milan and Milan to Venice, with overnight stay in venice
22-Sep Sun DAY 9 Venice , Day Free
23-Sep Mon DAY 10 Venice – Gondola Ride Experience , Venice to Naples
24-Sep Tue DAY 11 Naples Day - Capri , blue grotto, chair lift
25-Sep Wed DAY 12 Naples to Sorrento and Scuba diving
26-Sep Thu DAY 13 Naples to Rome ( early morning train)
27-Sep Fri DAY 14 Rome Trevi Fountain, Colosseum
28-Sep Sat DAY 15 Rome – Bombay – Depart back home for your early morning flight

Day 3 looks very odd, but cant help as going to Paris is a must for personal work of 1 hour.

Looking forward to suggestions and recommendations from all the travel experts.

36 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement