Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 Ludwig Castles
  2. 2 Trip Report London with Teens Trip Report
  3. 3 Best Viking Sites
  4. 4 Single Parent with Tweens London/Paris
  5. 5 Ex-pats with young kids
  6. 6 Trip Report David's Abbreviated Iceland Trip Report
  7. 7 Cortona -- just a passing thought
  8. 8 RS view on booking.com & the like
  9. 9 Day trips from Seville -Granada, Cadiz&Jerez or white villages
  10. 10 Schlipol Airport/Amsterdam/question
  11. 11 Trip Report This Pirate goes to Penzance, and then on to the land of Fire and Ice
  12. 12 Trip Report Capri is for vacationing, la Dordogne is for living
  13. 13 Hotels in Turin
  14. 14 Just 1 or 2 or 3 days in Rome? Here are free self guided itineraries
  15. 15 Romania: Putting together a 7-day itinerary
  16. 16 Dolomites Sept 2017 express bus schedules
  17. 17 Help on ancient history route
  18. 18 Surprise 30th Birthday Trip... ideas?
  19. 19 Lake Como- Which villa has the best garden?
  20. 20 Drive from Montepulciano to Cinque Terre
  21. 21 Trip Report 3 Weeks in Sicilia!!
  22. 22 Charming hotels in Paris, please help.
  23. 23 Hiking the Cinque Terre Trails?
  24. 24 Greece
  25. 25 Madrid, Andalusia and possibly Tangiers
View next 25 » Back to the top

Scandinavia Itinerary for about 3 weeks

Jump to last reply

Hey guys! What do you think of this itinerary in March for Denmark,Norway and Sweden. We are travelling from the Philippines and have been planning this trip for quite some time. Northern Lights is a priority definitely. Any suggestions on what to adjust in our timetable and what to see and how to get there (plane vs train) would be nice. Thanks!

Fri, Mar 11, Flight Manila to Amsterdam
Fri, Mar 11, Flight Amsterdam to Copenhagen
Sat, Mar 12, Copenhagen
Sun, Mar 13, Copenhagen
Mon, Mar 14, Copenhagen
Tue, Mar 15, Go to Oslo
Wed, Mar 16, Oslo
Thu, Mar 17, Oslo
Fri, Mar 18, Norway in a Nutshell Part 1 Overnight in Flam
Sat, Mar 19, Go to Bergen from Flam
Sun, Mar 20, Bergen Whole Day
Mon, Mar 21, Fly to Tromso (for Northern Lights)
Tue, Mar 22, Tromso
Wed, Mar 23, Tromso
Thu, Mar 24, Tromso
Fri, Mar 25, Fly to Stockholm
Sat, Mar 26, Stockholm
Sun, Mar 27, Stockholm
Mon, Mar 28, Go to Amsterdam
Tue, Mar 29, Amsterdam
Wed, Mar 30, Flight Amsterdam to Manila

5 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement