Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

  • How do you plan your trips?
  • Please help us learn by participating in a brief survey.
View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 Aix en Provence Day Trips
  2. 2 Two day Dublin itinerary
  3. 3 Porte de Vanves or Clignancourt
  4. 4 Charles de Gaulle departure
  5. 5 Driving from Munich to Barcelona
  6. 6 What's the biggest mistake you made on a European trip?
  7. 7 Short Trip in July
  8. 8 Trip Report Springtime in Holland - Trip report
  9. 9 Advice for 5 Weeks in the Nordic Countries
  10. 10 HIking through France for 2 weeks
  11. 11 Experience with Earthbound Tours
  12. 12 First trip to England & Ireland-9 days in August
  13. 13 current best wisdom on taxis from CDG to 17eme
  14. 14 Cell Phone Question
  15. 15 Trip Report Houses, Gardens & Walking in England
  16. 16 Where to go...one month w/a one year old
  17. 17 10-12 days - Czech Republic/Austria/Munich?
  18. 18 English Gardens Itinerary Advice please
  19. 19 San Francisco retirees would like to move to Paris for a year- crazy idea?
  20. 20 Rome neighborhoods equivalent to arrondissements 6 and 7 in Paris?
  21. 21 Where to stay in SW Ireland, Killarney or Kenmare?
  22. 22 4 Nights - Bern/Grindelwald / Interlaken / Lucerne
  23. 23 Looking for Italy Itinerary Advice (8N)
  24. 24 Booking trains in Europe (Venice to Chur)
  25. 25 Day trip ideas from Bristol, UK
View next 25 » Back to the top

Scandinavia Itinerary for about 3 weeks

Jump to last reply

Hey guys! What do you think of this itinerary in March for Denmark,Norway and Sweden. We are travelling from the Philippines and have been planning this trip for quite some time. Northern Lights is a priority definitely. Any suggestions on what to adjust in our timetable and what to see and how to get there (plane vs train) would be nice. Thanks!

Fri, Mar 11, Flight Manila to Amsterdam
Fri, Mar 11, Flight Amsterdam to Copenhagen
Sat, Mar 12, Copenhagen
Sun, Mar 13, Copenhagen
Mon, Mar 14, Copenhagen
Tue, Mar 15, Go to Oslo
Wed, Mar 16, Oslo
Thu, Mar 17, Oslo
Fri, Mar 18, Norway in a Nutshell Part 1 Overnight in Flam
Sat, Mar 19, Go to Bergen from Flam
Sun, Mar 20, Bergen Whole Day
Mon, Mar 21, Fly to Tromso (for Northern Lights)
Tue, Mar 22, Tromso
Wed, Mar 23, Tromso
Thu, Mar 24, Tromso
Fri, Mar 25, Fly to Stockholm
Sat, Mar 26, Stockholm
Sun, Mar 27, Stockholm
Mon, Mar 28, Go to Amsterdam
Tue, Mar 29, Amsterdam
Wed, Mar 30, Flight Amsterdam to Manila

5 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement