Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 우리카지노乐【━♥ KO542。TK ♥━】乐슈퍼카지노우리카지노
  2. 2 South Downs National Park, United Kingdom
  3. 3 정선카지노当【━♥ KO542。TK ♥━】当슈퍼카지노정선카지노
  4. 4 Trip Report Reviews of Paris restaurants: Tour d’Argent, Le Cinq, Ange20,...
  5. 5 강원랜드카지노谷【━♥ KO542。TK ♥━】谷슈퍼카지노
  6. 6 다모아카지노渋【━♥ KO542。TK ♥━】渋슈퍼카지노다모아카지노
  7. 7 강남풀싸롱가격 O1O 2145 4594↔김사랑팀장 강남풀싸롱추천
  8. 8 코리아카지노る【━♥ KO542。TK ♥━】る슈퍼카지노코리아카지노
  9. 9 Rome Discount Card for Longer Stay?
  10. 10 Trip Report Musée Erasme Anderlecht, Belgium
  11. 11 슈퍼카지노주소(※)\ ZB79.ZE。AM \(※)월드스타카지노【슈퍼카지노】
  12. 12 슈퍼카지노주소(※)\ ZB79.ZE。AM \(※)바카라카지노【슈퍼카지노】
  13. 13 슈퍼카지노주소(※)\ ZB79.ZE。AM \(※)로얄카지노【슈퍼카지노】
  14. 14 강남역풀싸롱O1O 2145 4594강남풀싸롱】예약↔가격 위치
  15. 15 슈퍼카지노주소(※)\ ZB79.ZE。AM \(※)고카지노【슈퍼카지노】
  16. 16 슈퍼카지노주소(※)\ ZB79.ZE。AM \(※)비비카지노【슈퍼카지노】
  17. 17 슈퍼카지노주소(※)\ ZB79.ZE。AM \(※)스타카지노【슈퍼카지노】
  18. 18 Next Spring: Copenhagen and ???
  19. 19 Cash machines ATM
  20. 20 슈퍼카지노주소(※)\ ZB79.ZE。AM \(※)나인카지노【슈퍼카지노】
  21. 21 선릉풀싸롱 O1O 2145 4594 선릉풀싸롱가격 선릉풀싸롱위치
  22. 22 슈퍼카지노주소(★)\ ZB79.ZE。AM \(★)해외카지노【슈퍼카지노】
  23. 23 슈퍼카지노주소(★)\ ZB79.ZE。AM \(★)타짜카지노【슈퍼카지노】
  24. 24 Colosseum Free tours
  25. 25 슈퍼카지노주소(★)\ ZB79.ZE。AM \(★)플러스카지노【슈퍼카지노】
View next 25 » Back to the top

Need help with my Itinerary CPH, STO, HEL and maybe Tallinn

Jump to last reply

Need help with my Itinerary which I have booked flights there and back. I just need to plan the dates between. My original plan was to go to Copenhagen, Stockholm, Helsinki and then Tallinn and flying to Amsterdam/London. When I laid this out, it was a lot travel and not enough days in the 3 main cities (CPH/STO/HEL). I could be wrong.

Below is the Itinerary. I will travel alone so I get a little nutz when I stay in a city for more than 3 to 4 days. I would like to go to Tallinn but not sure I have the time but might could squeeze some time out of the other cities.

I would like to fly from AMS to Lon on Friday but I can also fly out of AMS on Sat. morning early which might give me some extra time. I do have too many days in Helsinki but that is because I took out Tallinn which I would like to squeeze in

I may post this in 4 different forums so you may see in different countries.

Any and all suggestions is helpful but the flights to CPH and flying out of AMS is locked. (can fly out Sat morning or Friday from AMS to Lon )

Nov. 20 Fri -- Fly out 
Nov. 21 Sat -- Copenhagen/ 3:05 pm (CPH)
Nov. 22 Sun -- CPH
Nov. 23 Mon -- CPH
Nov. 24 Tue -- CPH  Fly to Stockholm at 8:15pm
Nov. 25 Wed -- Stock
Nov. 26 Thur -- Stock
Nov. 27 Fri -- Stock
Nov. 28 Sat -- Stock- Fly to Helsinki possibility at 6:40pm
Nov. 29 Sun -- HEL
Nov. 30 Mon -- HEL
Dec. 1 Tue -- HEL
Dec. 2 Wed-- HEL
Dec. 3 Thu-- Hel  Fly to Amsterdam
Dec. 4 Fri-- HEL  Fly to London
Dec. 5 Sat -- Fly out  From London to home


Alternative Ending
Dec. 4 Fri  Fly to AMS
Dec. 5 Sat Fly out  From AMS to London (12:00noon) to home at

11 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement