Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

  • How do you plan your trips?
  • Please help us learn by participating in a brief survey.
View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 Heathrow Terminal 2 - Immigration, Bags & Pick-Up
  2. 2 Alitalia - Groundhog Day?
  3. 3 Ireland Trip Itenary
  4. 4 Opinion on sights in Florence
  5. 5 Need Information about French Alps
  6. 6 Trip Report Springtime (Hopefully) in Copenhagen
  7. 7 First Morning after arrival in Frankfurt
  8. 8 Spain and Portugal - 2 weeks in Mid-July - help with itinerary
  9. 9 Souvenirs to collect while backpacking?
  10. 10 Cordoba Overnight?
  11. 11 Madrid to Northern Spain- 4 days/2 kids. Help w itinerary pls!
  12. 12 Trip Report Paris & Cote d'Azur Trip report
  13. 13 The Dordogne & Loire Valley?
  14. 14 Greece Itinerary Jun-Jul 2017
  15. 15 Holy mass with Vienna Boys Choir
  16. 16 10 days Greece in mid-Sept 2017
  17. 17 Uffizi Phone Number
  18. 18 Do I have time for the Appian Way?
  19. 19 Suggestions for Switzerland-Italy Trip??
  20. 20 Euro Travel & Trivia Quiz #163
  21. 21 Lucerne and Innsbruck
  22. 22 Kroller-Muller - Paleis Het Loo - Maurithuis
  23. 23 Specific phone service questions about Italy & Amsterdam
  24. 24 Krakow and Prague-one week
  25. 25 Travel within Greece, and motion sickness?
View next 25 » Back to the top

Need help with my Itinerary CPH, STO, HEL and maybe Tallinn

Jump to last reply

Need help with my Itinerary which I have booked flights there and back. I just need to plan the dates between. My original plan was to go to Copenhagen, Stockholm, Helsinki and then Tallinn and flying to Amsterdam/London. When I laid this out, it was a lot travel and not enough days in the 3 main cities (CPH/STO/HEL). I could be wrong.

Below is the Itinerary. I will travel alone so I get a little nutz when I stay in a city for more than 3 to 4 days. I would like to go to Tallinn but not sure I have the time but might could squeeze some time out of the other cities.

I would like to fly from AMS to Lon on Friday but I can also fly out of AMS on Sat. morning early which might give me some extra time. I do have too many days in Helsinki but that is because I took out Tallinn which I would like to squeeze in

I may post this in 4 different forums so you may see in different countries.

Any and all suggestions is helpful but the flights to CPH and flying out of AMS is locked. (can fly out Sat morning or Friday from AMS to Lon )

Nov. 20 Fri -- Fly out 
Nov. 21 Sat -- Copenhagen/ 3:05 pm (CPH)
Nov. 22 Sun -- CPH
Nov. 23 Mon -- CPH
Nov. 24 Tue -- CPH  Fly to Stockholm at 8:15pm
Nov. 25 Wed -- Stock
Nov. 26 Thur -- Stock
Nov. 27 Fri -- Stock
Nov. 28 Sat -- Stock- Fly to Helsinki possibility at 6:40pm
Nov. 29 Sun -- HEL
Nov. 30 Mon -- HEL
Dec. 1 Tue -- HEL
Dec. 2 Wed-- HEL
Dec. 3 Thu-- Hel  Fly to Amsterdam
Dec. 4 Fri-- HEL  Fly to London
Dec. 5 Sat -- Fly out  From London to home


Alternative Ending
Dec. 4 Fri  Fly to AMS
Dec. 5 Sat Fly out  From AMS to London (12:00noon) to home at

11 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement