Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 20 Days in Europe
  2. 2 4 days in switzerland
  3. 3 Beaune looking for accommodation suggestions
  4. 4 plane or train for quick trip Rome to Venice
  5. 5 Bean need accommodation suggestions
  6. 6 Northern Italy 1 week HELP :)
  7. 7 Trip Report Mallorca: Off the tourist trail
  8. 8 Super Excited! 3 weeks need your help!
  9. 9 Trip changes- added Paris and Florence!
  10. 10 European Cooking Secrets
  11. 11 Beginner travelers on a budget to Marseille
  12. 12 Trip Report Ger's Trip to Rome & Bologna
  13. 13 Where to stay in Paris? So many options!
  14. 14 March in Amsterdam 1 week spring break
  15. 15 Andalusia, Tangiers, Barcelona?
  16. 16 UK - Celebrating Thanksgiving?
  17. 17 Trip Report Rome, Florence and a cruise this fall
  18. 18 Trip Report My 60th birthday surprises
  19. 19 11 days in Portugal in April - thoughts on itinerary please!
  20. 20 Help with first time trip with family
  21. 21 Suggestions for Drive to Milan
  22. 22 Tuscany or Cinque Terre?
  23. 23 Verona or Athens?
  24. 24 Rome 1st Time - Wish you'd known, tips, unexpected surprises
  25. 25 Spain car rental questions
View next 25 » Back to the top

Need help with my Itinerary CPH, STO, HEL and maybe Tallinn

Jump to last reply

Need help with my Itinerary which I have booked flights there and back. I just need to plan the dates between. My original plan was to go to Copenhagen, Stockholm, Helsinki and then Tallinn and flying to Amsterdam/London. When I laid this out, it was a lot travel and not enough days in the 3 main cities (CPH/STO/HEL). I could be wrong.

Below is the Itinerary. I will travel alone so I get a little nutz when I stay in a city for more than 3 to 4 days. I would like to go to Tallinn but not sure I have the time but might could squeeze some time out of the other cities.

I would like to fly from AMS to Lon on Friday but I can also fly out of AMS on Sat. morning early which might give me some extra time. I do have too many days in Helsinki but that is because I took out Tallinn which I would like to squeeze in

I may post this in 4 different forums so you may see in different countries.

Any and all suggestions is helpful but the flights to CPH and flying out of AMS is locked. (can fly out Sat morning or Friday from AMS to Lon )

Nov. 20 Fri -- Fly out 
Nov. 21 Sat -- Copenhagen/ 3:05 pm (CPH)
Nov. 22 Sun -- CPH
Nov. 23 Mon -- CPH
Nov. 24 Tue -- CPH  Fly to Stockholm at 8:15pm
Nov. 25 Wed -- Stock
Nov. 26 Thur -- Stock
Nov. 27 Fri -- Stock
Nov. 28 Sat -- Stock- Fly to Helsinki possibility at 6:40pm
Nov. 29 Sun -- HEL
Nov. 30 Mon -- HEL
Dec. 1 Tue -- HEL
Dec. 2 Wed-- HEL
Dec. 3 Thu-- Hel  Fly to Amsterdam
Dec. 4 Fri-- HEL  Fly to London
Dec. 5 Sat -- Fly out  From London to home

Alternative Ending
Dec. 4 Fri  Fly to AMS
Dec. 5 Sat Fly out  From AMS to London (12:00noon) to home at

11 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.