Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 Andalusia itinerary comments & advice please!
  2. 2 Day trip suggestion from London
  3. 3 Public Transportation in Vienna: Borderline Organized Crime
  4. 4 St Mont Michel, how much time do I need
  5. 5 Lake Maggiore
  6. 6 Day Trip near Paris
  7. 7 10 days in Italy - Suggestions?
  8. 8 POST CRUISE IN ROME FOR 5 DAYS
  9. 9 Help in determining 2 weeks in Florence, Rome, and TBD location(??)
  10. 10 London theatre fans: advance info about Globe productions?
  11. 11 Bootcut jeans
  12. 12 What is the best spot in Liechtenstein for VERY brief visit?
  13. 13 Car rental insurance woes
  14. 14 Second thoughts about pour Germany trip...help me !
  15. 15 Cheap Airfare to Spain
  16. 16 England, Ireland, and France. What can I see in two weeks?
  17. 17 FIRST TIME VISIT TO SWITZERLAND
  18. 18 Favorite tapas bars in Barcelona
  19. 19 Help with itinerary in Southern Italy in Maye
  20. 20 Castle Hunters on HGTV - anyone watch?
  21. 21 Norway Fjords
  22. 22 Desperate Help with Itinerary to Alsace/Alps/Provence
  23. 23 Tweesters+ tour of Catalonia and Languedoc-Roussillon
  24. 24 UK train question
  25. 25 London Itinerary - Late Summer
View next 25 » Back to the top

Need help with my Itinerary CPH, STO, HEL and maybe Tallinn

Jump to last reply

Need help with my Itinerary which I have booked flights there and back. I just need to plan the dates between. My original plan was to go to Copenhagen, Stockholm, Helsinki and then Tallinn and flying to Amsterdam/London. When I laid this out, it was a lot travel and not enough days in the 3 main cities (CPH/STO/HEL). I could be wrong.

Below is the Itinerary. I will travel alone so I get a little nutz when I stay in a city for more than 3 to 4 days. I would like to go to Tallinn but not sure I have the time but might could squeeze some time out of the other cities.

I would like to fly from AMS to Lon on Friday but I can also fly out of AMS on Sat. morning early which might give me some extra time. I do have too many days in Helsinki but that is because I took out Tallinn which I would like to squeeze in

I may post this in 4 different forums so you may see in different countries.

Any and all suggestions is helpful but the flights to CPH and flying out of AMS is locked. (can fly out Sat morning or Friday from AMS to Lon )

Nov. 20 Fri -- Fly out 
Nov. 21 Sat -- Copenhagen/ 3:05 pm (CPH)
Nov. 22 Sun -- CPH
Nov. 23 Mon -- CPH
Nov. 24 Tue -- CPH  Fly to Stockholm at 8:15pm
Nov. 25 Wed -- Stock
Nov. 26 Thur -- Stock
Nov. 27 Fri -- Stock
Nov. 28 Sat -- Stock- Fly to Helsinki possibility at 6:40pm
Nov. 29 Sun -- HEL
Nov. 30 Mon -- HEL
Dec. 1 Tue -- HEL
Dec. 2 Wed-- HEL
Dec. 3 Thu-- Hel  Fly to Amsterdam
Dec. 4 Fri-- HEL  Fly to London
Dec. 5 Sat -- Fly out  From London to home


Alternative Ending
Dec. 4 Fri  Fly to AMS
Dec. 5 Sat Fly out  From AMS to London (12:00noon) to home at

11 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement