Europe Forums

Start a new topic Change Forum
Advanced search

Need help with my Itinerary CPH, STO, HEL and maybe Tallinn

Jump to last reply

Need help with my Itinerary which I have booked flights there and back. I just need to plan the dates between. My original plan was to go to Copenhagen, Stockholm, Helsinki and then Tallinn and flying to Amsterdam/London. When I laid this out, it was a lot travel and not enough days in the 3 main cities (CPH/STO/HEL). I could be wrong.

Below is the Itinerary. I will travel alone so I get a little nutz when I stay in a city for more than 3 to 4 days. I would like to go to Tallinn but not sure I have the time but might could squeeze some time out of the other cities.

I would like to fly from AMS to Lon on Friday but I can also fly out of AMS on Sat. morning early which might give me some extra time. I do have too many days in Helsinki but that is because I took out Tallinn which I would like to squeeze in

I may post this in 4 different forums so you may see in different countries.

Any and all suggestions is helpful but the flights to CPH and flying out of AMS is locked. (can fly out Sat morning or Friday from AMS to Lon )

Nov. 20 Fri -- Fly out 
Nov. 21 Sat -- Copenhagen/ 3:05 pm (CPH)
Nov. 22 Sun -- CPH
Nov. 23 Mon -- CPH
Nov. 24 Tue -- CPH  Fly to Stockholm at 8:15pm
Nov. 25 Wed -- Stock
Nov. 26 Thur -- Stock
Nov. 27 Fri -- Stock
Nov. 28 Sat -- Stock- Fly to Helsinki possibility at 6:40pm
Nov. 29 Sun -- HEL
Nov. 30 Mon -- HEL
Dec. 1 Tue -- HEL
Dec. 2 Wed-- HEL
Dec. 3 Thu-- Hel  Fly to Amsterdam
Dec. 4 Fri-- HEL  Fly to London
Dec. 5 Sat -- Fly out  From London to home


Alternative Ending
Dec. 4 Fri  Fly to AMS
Dec. 5 Sat Fly out  From AMS to London (12:00noon) to home at

11 Replies |Back to top

| Add a Reply

Sign in to comment.

Recent Activity

  • Announcement:
  • Fodor's Go List 2015 Has Been Announced
    by Emily_D Fodor's Editor | Posted on Dec 19, 14 at 05:08 PM
View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 Switzerland help...?
  2. 2 Help!! which tour company is the best for group tours in Italy?
  3. 3 How to decide where to go in Europe
  4. 4 Euro Trivia quiz #15 - Famous Folks and Places
  5. 5 Have ten days to visit Munich, Salzburg and Switzerland
  6. 6 Italy 2015: making the internal plans
  7. 7 8 Days in Switzerland for the non skier
  8. 8 VAT refund Q--new carryon bag ??
  9. 9 Northern Italy Itinerary Help
  10. 10 Early stages of planning for Euro trip + would love suggestions
  11. 11 Sicily in a winter
  12. 12 Help with itinerary for girls trip to Swizterland
  13. 13 Tripadvisor fined in Italy over fake reviews
  14. 14 A month in Europe - how does this sound?
  15. 15 Solo, inexperienced traveler struggling w/ logistics
  16. 16 Guidebook for Iceland
  17. 17 Greece and Italy in 20 days
  18. 18 Eastern Europe
  19. 19 Taormina Sicily
  20. 20 Scuol, Switzerland
  21. 21 All Set To Go!!
  22. 22 Istanbul Bosphorus Tour
  23. 23 For those interested in visiting WW I sites in France
  24. 24 Trip Report Two Weeks in France, reposting TR
  25. 25 Best Area to Stay in Amsterdam
View next 25 » Back to the top