Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 London Itinerary - 4.5 days
  2. 2 Stu Tower
  3. 3 Ephesus - Tour A or B??
  4. 4 hotels in the Eixample district of Barcelona
  5. 5 Spain or South of France in July 2017?
  6. 6 Cannobio/Lago Maggiore in October?
  7. 7 Puglia: A question about eating @ a masseria
  8. 8 8-Week Itinerary in Europe (for my 40th Birthday)
  9. 9 Train up the Jungfrau
  10. 10 Alternative for Rustem Pasa Kulliyesi
  11. 11 Greece itinerary - need advice!
  12. 12 Drive from MXP to Lake Como (Moltrasio)
  13. 13 London, Glasgow, and ?
  14. 14 App for restaurants/pubs in the the UK?
  15. 15 Nowhere 'safe' : London attack
  16. 16 What's the biggest mistake you made on a European trip?
  17. 17 Turin Hotels - Current Offerings
  18. 18 Madeira-anyone been recently?
  19. 19 Italy trip with kids - planning help?
  20. 20 Trip Report BARCELONA! Tapas, tours & towers - flamenco, festas & food!
  21. 21 Which 2 towns as base for Brittany and Normandy
  22. 22 First Trip to Ireland
  23. 23 After the Cinque Terre and before Genoa
  24. 24 Spain: 16-17 day itinerary help please
  25. 25 Laokasti Villa in Oia
View next 25 » Back to the top

Itinerary advice 30 days in Europe

Jump to last reply

I am planning my very first Europe trip and was hoping to get some experts' advises on my trip.

Q1) Is this too busy?
Q2) Which areas in each country should I stay?
Q3) Places to skip or to add?
Q4) Must see's and do's
Q5) Transportation between cities, I am planning on taking buses if possible to save money. Is this a wise though?


28-Jun Sun. 19:20 Arrive in London
29-Jun Mon. London
30-Jun Tue London Lion King
1-Jul Wed London-> paris
2-Jul Thu Paris
3-Jul Fri Paris
4-Jul Sat Paris->Amsterdam
5-Jul Sun Amsterdam
6-Jul Mon Amsterdam
7-Jul Tue Amsterdam->Berlin
8-Jul Wed Berlin
9-Jul Thu Berlin
10-Jul Fri Berlin-> Peague
11-Jul Sat Prague,Czech Rep
12-Jul Sun Prague,Czech Rep
13-Jul Mon Prague,Czech Rep
14-Jul Tue Prague -> Keakow
15-Jul Wed Krakow, Poland
16-Jul Thu Krakow, Poland
17-Jul Fri Krakow, Poland
18-Jul Sat Krakow -> Budapest
19-Jul Sun Budapest, Hungary
20-Jul Mon Budapest, Hungary
21-Jul Tue Budapest, Hungary
22-Jul Wed Rome
23-Jul Thu Rome
24-Jul Fri Rome
25-Jul Sat Rome
26-Jul Sun Naples
27-Jul Mon Naples
28-Jul Tue Naples
29-Jul Wed Naples Flight at 13:00

p.s. Feel free to rip my itinerary into pieces:)

1 Reply |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement