Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 How Might I Order This Libido Enhancer For Myself?
  2. 2 Pottery factory tour on Poland (?)
  3. 3 Tips for 2018 Eastern Europe trip
  4. 4 Tours vs solo travel (want to see as much as possible in 3-4 months)
  5. 5 Trip Report Estonia, Finland, and Iceland: Summer 2017
  6. 6 Greece mainland and islands for 3 weeks
  7. 7 First time to Spain: Seville & Madrid
  8. 8 Athens hotel with Acropolis view from room/balcony
  9. 9 Rome to Naples/Pompeii
  10. 10 London: Big Ben- Last Call for 4 Years...
  11. 11 NOTICE: Disruption on the railway line Mannheim-Basel
  12. 12 Ischia Earthquake/mobile wifi
  13. 13 de Roma A Como en 6 días
  14. 14 What is the hostess gift you love to give or receive?
  15. 15 Only 3 days: Asturias or French Basque?
  16. 16 Area with nicest countryside--Assisi, Veneto or Emilia?
  17. 17 Salzburg itinerary review
  18. 18 Help! Need Itinerary advice for Vacation in the Alps
  19. 19 Last minute trip to Germany and Switzerland
  20. 20 Milan and Lake Como
  21. 21 weekend from cologne germany
  22. 22 Mallorca: Hotel in/near Palma?
  23. 23 Switzerland in September
  24. 24 Mid-late Oct in Slovenia?
  25. 25 Where to eat in Rome?
View next 25 » Back to the top

Itinerary advice 30 days in Europe

Jump to last reply

I am planning my very first Europe trip and was hoping to get some experts' advises on my trip.

Q1) Is this too busy?
Q2) Which areas in each country should I stay?
Q3) Places to skip or to add?
Q4) Must see's and do's
Q5) Transportation between cities, I am planning on taking buses if possible to save money. Is this a wise though?


28-Jun Sun. 19:20 Arrive in London
29-Jun Mon. London
30-Jun Tue London Lion King
1-Jul Wed London-> paris
2-Jul Thu Paris
3-Jul Fri Paris
4-Jul Sat Paris->Amsterdam
5-Jul Sun Amsterdam
6-Jul Mon Amsterdam
7-Jul Tue Amsterdam->Berlin
8-Jul Wed Berlin
9-Jul Thu Berlin
10-Jul Fri Berlin-> Peague
11-Jul Sat Prague,Czech Rep
12-Jul Sun Prague,Czech Rep
13-Jul Mon Prague,Czech Rep
14-Jul Tue Prague -> Keakow
15-Jul Wed Krakow, Poland
16-Jul Thu Krakow, Poland
17-Jul Fri Krakow, Poland
18-Jul Sat Krakow -> Budapest
19-Jul Sun Budapest, Hungary
20-Jul Mon Budapest, Hungary
21-Jul Tue Budapest, Hungary
22-Jul Wed Rome
23-Jul Thu Rome
24-Jul Fri Rome
25-Jul Sat Rome
26-Jul Sun Naples
27-Jul Mon Naples
28-Jul Tue Naples
29-Jul Wed Naples Flight at 13:00

p.s. Feel free to rip my itinerary into pieces:)

1 Reply |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement