Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

  • Announcement:
  • Recent Spam Attacks
    by mkataoka Fodor's Editor | Posted on Nov 28, 16 at 01:31 PM
View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 아시아카지노≤≈✯《 DO428.ZE.AM 》✯≈≥【슈퍼카지노】
  2. 2 지존포커온라인♡/>【 GO428.ZZ.AM 】>/♡【지존포커온라인】
  3. 3 라이브룰렛/」⋟☆ 【 GO428.ZZ.AM 】☆ ⋞「/라이브룰렛라이브룰렛
  4. 4 Last minute (next week) London GTG?
  5. 5 아시안카지노α/♮【 808OK。COM 】♮/α슈퍼카지노아시안카지노
  6. 6 블랙잭카운팅/」⋟♫【 GO428.ZZ.AM 】♫⋞「/블랙잭카운팅블랙잭카운팅
  7. 7 인터넷블랙잭✿/>【 GO428.ZZ.AM 】>/✿【인터넷블랙잭】
  8. 8 헬로우카지노≤≈ღ《 DO428.ZE.AM 》ღ≈≥【슈퍼카지노】
  9. 9 핼로카지노α/❦【 808OK。COM 】❦/α슈퍼카지노핼로카지노
  10. 10 블랙잭용어/」⋟❅【 GO428.ZZ.AM 】❅⋞「/블랙잭용어블랙잭용어
  11. 11 로얄카지노≤≈❣《 DO428.ZE.AM 》❣≈≥【슈퍼카지노】
  12. 12 실시간블랙잭❀/>【 GO428.ZZ.AM 】>/❀【실시간블랙잭】
  13. 13 로얄카지노≤≈♥《 DO428.ZE.AM 》♥≈≥【슈퍼카지노】
  14. 14 온라인블랙잭/」⋟❁【 GO428.ZZ.AM 】❁⋞「/온라인블랙잭온라인블랙잭
  15. 15 스타카지노α/♀【 808OK。COM 】♀/α슈퍼카지노스타카지노
  16. 16 생중계블랙잭★/>【 GO428.ZZ.AM 】>/★【생중계블랙잭】
  17. 17 Paris hotels
  18. 18 12 Day Central Europe Itinerary
  19. 19 Trip Report 나인카지노≤≈✡《 DO428.ZE.AM 》✡≈≥【슈퍼카지노】
  20. 20 라이브블랙잭/」⋟✿【 GO428.ZZ.AM 】✿⋞「/라이브블랙잭라이브블랙잭
  21. 21 타짜카지노≤≈⌘《 DO428.ZE.AM 》⌘≈≥【슈퍼카지노】
  22. 22 Roma Pass
  23. 23 Trek through Eur
  24. 24 For a Taste of Four Cultures on Two Contınents
  25. 25 Budapest in December 2017
View next 25 » Back to the top

Italy Itinerary

Jump to last reply

We have 13 days in Italy with an open jaw from Milan to Rome. We have rearranged due to Cinque Terra rain damage. We also have Labor Day (May 1st) to work around. Does this look reasonable?

4/26/2012 - Thur. - arrive in Milan 8am; Stay in Milan overnight

4/27/2012 - Fri. - "Last Supper"; train to Venice; stay in Venice

4/28/2012 - Sat. - stay in Venice

4/29/2012 - Sun. - train to Bologna; stay in Bologna

4/30/2012 - Mon. - train to Florence; stay in Forence

5/1/2012 - Tues. - stay in Florence; day trip to Pisa and ??

5/2/2012 - Wed. - stay in Florence; sightsee in Florence

5/3/2012 - Thur. - stay in Florence; day trip to Sienna

5/4/2012 - Fri. - train to Rome: stay in Rome

5/5/2012 - Sat. - stay in Rome

5/6/2012 - Sun. - stay in Rome; day trip to pompeii and naples

5/7/2012 - Mon. - stay in Rome;

5/8/2012 - Tues. - stay in Rome;

5/9/2012 - Wed. - fly out from Rome airport

11 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement