Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 Western/Central Europe Itinerary help
  2. 2 Romans Lament Changing Yellow Lights to
  3. 3 Best Tour to see Pisa and Cinque Terra
  4. 4 Help with basic itinerary
  5. 5 favorite app for converting US $$
  6. 6 One week in London with kids
  7. 7 credit and debit cards
  8. 8 Charming areas to explore in London
  9. 9 Trip Report Great Woin's restaurnats in Paris
  10. 10 Light weight small converter?
  11. 11 One Day in Vienna
  12. 12 Wake Up Mods
  13. 13 Cornwall - St. Ives, SW Coastal Path-Travel Questions Need Answering!
  14. 14 San Gimignano area of Italy
  15. 15 London - Vauxhall or Southwark?
  16. 16 Time required from flight touchdown at Heathrow to King's Cross
  17. 17 Sunday Afternoon lunch in Antwerpen
  18. 18 Versailles - Much More than the Palace!
  19. 19 Best neighborhood for first timer to Lisbon, Portugal
  20. 20 a week in Lombardia
  21. 21 Scandinavia Itinerary help!
  22. 22 Hotels in Florence
  23. 23 Trip in September
  24. 24 Day trips from Rome? or overnight?
  25. 25 The Dordogne - Stu Dudley's Updated Itinerary
View next 25 » Back to the top

Italy Itinerary

Jump to last reply

We have 13 days in Italy with an open jaw from Milan to Rome. We have rearranged due to Cinque Terra rain damage. We also have Labor Day (May 1st) to work around. Does this look reasonable?

4/26/2012 - Thur. - arrive in Milan 8am; Stay in Milan overnight

4/27/2012 - Fri. - "Last Supper"; train to Venice; stay in Venice

4/28/2012 - Sat. - stay in Venice

4/29/2012 - Sun. - train to Bologna; stay in Bologna

4/30/2012 - Mon. - train to Florence; stay in Forence

5/1/2012 - Tues. - stay in Florence; day trip to Pisa and ??

5/2/2012 - Wed. - stay in Florence; sightsee in Florence

5/3/2012 - Thur. - stay in Florence; day trip to Sienna

5/4/2012 - Fri. - train to Rome: stay in Rome

5/5/2012 - Sat. - stay in Rome

5/6/2012 - Sun. - stay in Rome; day trip to pompeii and naples

5/7/2012 - Mon. - stay in Rome;

5/8/2012 - Tues. - stay in Rome;

5/9/2012 - Wed. - fly out from Rome airport

11 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement