Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 Trip Report http://www.supplementscombined.com/lean-xplode/
  2. 2 Need one night airport hotel to VCE
  3. 3 3 week italy itinerary coming along! now need help with car/trains please
  4. 4 Flight
  5. 5 First time in London, dec2017
  6. 6 A few more questions about Brittany
  7. 7 Greece mainland and islands for 3 weeks
  8. 8 Greece - 8 days - Recommendations please!
  9. 9 Mid-late Oct in Slovenia?
  10. 10 Uber in Rome & Lisbon
  11. 11 Outstanding Bangalore Escorts Agency
  12. 12 Airports in France - help with transport between them
  13. 13 First time to Spain: Seville & Madrid
  14. 14 Edinburgh's Fringe Festival...A Most Unique and Eclectic Event!
  15. 15 Help with my trip to Paris and London
  16. 16 Dollars exchange to pounds
  17. 17 Greece or Spain in late November - December with a baby
  18. 18 Neuschwanstein Castle and Munich
  19. 19 Trip Report TRIP REPORT: Paris, Bordeaux, Dordogne, Toulouse, Provence, and more
  20. 20 Trip Report Travelogue of our trip to Southern Italy
  21. 21 Paris to Giverny train ticket sold out
  22. 22 Sweet villages to base in La Rioja
  23. 23 Mr & Mrs Annhig need your help planning bucket list trip to Switzerland
  24. 24 Where to stay in London, Amsterdam and Paris?
  25. 25 Slovenia or South Tyrol
View next 25 » Back to the top

Italy Itinerary

Jump to last reply

We have 13 days in Italy with an open jaw from Milan to Rome. We have rearranged due to Cinque Terra rain damage. We also have Labor Day (May 1st) to work around. Does this look reasonable?

4/26/2012 - Thur. - arrive in Milan 8am; Stay in Milan overnight

4/27/2012 - Fri. - "Last Supper"; train to Venice; stay in Venice

4/28/2012 - Sat. - stay in Venice

4/29/2012 - Sun. - train to Bologna; stay in Bologna

4/30/2012 - Mon. - train to Florence; stay in Forence

5/1/2012 - Tues. - stay in Florence; day trip to Pisa and ??

5/2/2012 - Wed. - stay in Florence; sightsee in Florence

5/3/2012 - Thur. - stay in Florence; day trip to Sienna

5/4/2012 - Fri. - train to Rome: stay in Rome

5/5/2012 - Sat. - stay in Rome

5/6/2012 - Sun. - stay in Rome; day trip to pompeii and naples

5/7/2012 - Mon. - stay in Rome;

5/8/2012 - Tues. - stay in Rome;

5/9/2012 - Wed. - fly out from Rome airport

11 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement