Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 (USA) Te*ch SUPP0RT COMCAST Mail CONTACT 1:8OO:385 :4895 Reset Password
  2. 2 Car Rentals in Ireland
  3. 3 Renting a car for France thru BritishAirways.com instead of AutoEurope
  4. 4 Need advice on multi-day, multi-museum private tours in Paris
  5. 5 Paris..The St. Germain area.
  6. 6 TSA Precheck
  7. 7 Cycling Nice into Italy along the coast
  8. 8 Trip Report Couscous
  9. 9 First Trip to Italy- Help!
  10. 10 Has the Paris Museum Pass lost its luster?
  11. 11 Help me make this possible!
  12. 12 Nice central hotel for single woman in Rome?
  13. 13 Schengen Visa Question - Student Visa / Visitor Visa
  14. 14 Where in Greece
  15. 15 Italian lake cruise
  16. 16 Vatican tour
  17. 17 Solo in Paris and looking for the best neighborhood
  18. 18 Trip Report Lisbon
  19. 19 Seeking scenic route from Bala, Wales to london
  20. 20 Help Planning Seot 2017 Trip to Andalusia
  21. 21 Trip Report Problem using American bank card in Turkey
  22. 22 8-days in Greece, Rhodes or Crete?
  23. 23 Greek honeymoon: He wants sightseeing, she wants beaches
  24. 24 Tuscany Itinerary
  25. 25 Trip Report Paris: Museums, food and wine -- May 2017
View next 25 » Back to the top

Italy Itinerary

Jump to last reply

We have 13 days in Italy with an open jaw from Milan to Rome. We have rearranged due to Cinque Terra rain damage. We also have Labor Day (May 1st) to work around. Does this look reasonable?

4/26/2012 - Thur. - arrive in Milan 8am; Stay in Milan overnight

4/27/2012 - Fri. - "Last Supper"; train to Venice; stay in Venice

4/28/2012 - Sat. - stay in Venice

4/29/2012 - Sun. - train to Bologna; stay in Bologna

4/30/2012 - Mon. - train to Florence; stay in Forence

5/1/2012 - Tues. - stay in Florence; day trip to Pisa and ??

5/2/2012 - Wed. - stay in Florence; sightsee in Florence

5/3/2012 - Thur. - stay in Florence; day trip to Sienna

5/4/2012 - Fri. - train to Rome: stay in Rome

5/5/2012 - Sat. - stay in Rome

5/6/2012 - Sun. - stay in Rome; day trip to pompeii and naples

5/7/2012 - Mon. - stay in Rome;

5/8/2012 - Tues. - stay in Rome;

5/9/2012 - Wed. - fly out from Rome airport

11 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement