Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 바카라게임∬→【 YD902。ZE。AM 】←∬슈퍼카지노바카라게임
  2. 2 바카라사이트∬→【 YD902。ZE。AM 】←∬슈퍼카지노바카라사이트
  3. 3 바카라싸이트∬→【 YD902。ZE。AM 】←∬슈퍼카지노바카라싸이트
  4. 4 코리아카지노\\❂『 SHE36.ZE。AM 』 \\슈퍼카지노【슈퍼바카라】
  5. 5 테크노바카라∬→【 YD902。ZE。AM 】←∬슈퍼카지노테크노바카라
  6. 6 블랙잭카지노\\❂『 SHE36.ZE。AM 』 \\슈퍼카지노【슈퍼바카라】
  7. 7 Itinerary help--Loire Valley and Brittany
  8. 8 Surprise trip to Greece!
  9. 9 2 weeks in Europe - itenerary help
  10. 10 Single mom w/ 8 mo baby traveling to Paris and London
  11. 11 When to buy airline? & booking seats
  12. 12 Initial itinerary - 1 month in Greece
  13. 13 Southern Germany - a base for travel
  14. 14 Trip Report Travelogue: Copenhagen with Kids
  15. 15 getting to CDG
  16. 16 Please help with 12 days in England!
  17. 17 A Month stay in Southern France
  18. 18 Greece...so many options! (11 days)
  19. 19 Trip Report Revised itinerary for italy
  20. 20 3 days in Ortygia Sicily
  21. 21 Need hotel recommendations for Madrid, Toledo & Andalucia
  22. 22 Trip Report January Sicily and exploding cornetto al cioccolato
  23. 23 Help Planning Seot 2017 Trip to Andalusia
  24. 24 Hotel in Vienna
  25. 25 Places of interest
View next 25 » Back to the top

Honeymoon - Spain & Greece

Jump to last reply

Hello,
We are starting to plan our honeymoon for August 2016 after having our destination wedding in Barcelona. This is what we are thinking so far. Any suggestions or recommendations are welcomed.

Thursday, August 04, 2016 Fly out
Friday, August 05, 2016 Barcelona
Saturday, August 06, 2016 Barcelona
Sunday, August 07, 2016 Wedding Day
Monday, August 08, 2016 Barcelona
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 Barcelona/fly to Majorca
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Majorca
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Majorca
Friday, August 12, 2016 Ibiza
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Ibiza
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Seville
Monday, August 15, 2016 Seville
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Mykonos
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Mykonos
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Mykonos
Friday, August 19, 2016 Santorini
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Santorini
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Santorini
Monday, August 22, 2016 Athens
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Fly back from Athens

To be specific do you guys have any recommendation on how to get from:

Barcelona to Majorca.
Majorca to Ibiza.
Ibiza to Seville
Seville to mykonos
Mykonos to Santorini
Santorini back to Bahrain/Saudi.

would greatly appreciate your input.

20 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement