Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

  • New Fodors vBulletin Forum
  • coming soon -- discuss!
View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 TOLLFREE Helpdesk GMAIL Mail Tec*h 1800-681-6830 SUPP0RT Phone Number *bg
  2. 2 Sim card/Amsterdam
  3. 3 TIM in FCO - update
  4. 4 Odd Question - freezer and microwave
  5. 5 Trip Report Scotland - We're Here!
  6. 6 Train / Calabria
  7. 7 Game of Thrones Tour in N. Ireland
  8. 8 16 days in France and Italy
  9. 9 Spain itinerary and railway advise
  10. 10 Southern Italy Help - Part 2
  11. 11 Trip Report Short Trip to Usak, (Eastern Aegean Turkey)
  12. 12 Itinery help Crete
  13. 13 Burgundy or Languedoc-Rousillon
  14. 14 Trip Report Lisbon - a few tips
  15. 15 Two days around Oban - help with itinerary
  16. 16 Need help traveling from Austria to Switzerland
  17. 17 Help building itinerary Italy/Austria
  18. 18 Ideas for change in our Italian itinerary please
  19. 19 Avoid Europcar!
  20. 20 Trip Report Trip Report- UK Gardens in May
  21. 21 Train/car from Madrid to Toledo tomorrow
  22. 22 Cinque Terre trip/trains
  23. 23 European Vacation 2017
  24. 24 3 weeks with Kids - Austria Itinerary help
  25. 25 offline navigation for a tablet in Germany and Austria
View next 25 » Back to the top

Honeymoon - Spain & Greece

Jump to last reply

Hello,
We are starting to plan our honeymoon for August 2016 after having our destination wedding in Barcelona. This is what we are thinking so far. Any suggestions or recommendations are welcomed.

Thursday, August 04, 2016 Fly out
Friday, August 05, 2016 Barcelona
Saturday, August 06, 2016 Barcelona
Sunday, August 07, 2016 Wedding Day
Monday, August 08, 2016 Barcelona
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 Barcelona/fly to Majorca
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Majorca
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Majorca
Friday, August 12, 2016 Ibiza
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Ibiza
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Seville
Monday, August 15, 2016 Seville
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Mykonos
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Mykonos
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Mykonos
Friday, August 19, 2016 Santorini
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Santorini
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Santorini
Monday, August 22, 2016 Athens
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Fly back from Athens

To be specific do you guys have any recommendation on how to get from:

Barcelona to Majorca.
Majorca to Ibiza.
Ibiza to Seville
Seville to mykonos
Mykonos to Santorini
Santorini back to Bahrain/Saudi.

would greatly appreciate your input.

20 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement