Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 AVIGNON / DAY TRIP Gordes or Arles
  2. 2 Croatia and Slovenia 2018
  3. 3 Trip Report LUCKY TO BE ALIVE !!!
  4. 4 Where to buy nice soaps in Paris?
  5. 5 Trip Report Roman Roamings: 2 Weeks of Wanderings
  6. 6 Passport proplems
  7. 7 Getting from Positano to Rome
  8. 8 The Txakoli (or Chacoli) Wines of Coastal Basque Country
  9. 9 CANNES MONACO EZE
  10. 10 Souvenirs to collect while backpacking?
  11. 11 Itinerary help...
  12. 12 Cornwall of the beaten path suggestions
  13. 13 Suggestions for Switzerland-Italy Trip??
  14. 14 Shoes for little feet in Spain
  15. 15 Comments on Munich, Saltzburg, Lucerne hotels
  16. 16 Which market between Bordeaux and Sarlat?
  17. 17 3 weeks Spain w/ 2 kids under 5yrs in October
  18. 18 Lisbon or Cascais in July
  19. 19 HOW MUCH SHOULD I TIP THE PILOT
  20. 20 Thalys ticket, please advice.
  21. 21 Trip Report 13 Days with 13-year-olds in Greece
  22. 22 Italy Switzerland Croata Itinerary Help
  23. 23 A week in Paris
  24. 24 Travel within Greece, and motion sickness?
  25. 25 Help needed with Europe itinerary
View next 25 » Back to the top

Honeymoon - Spain & Greece

Jump to last reply

Hello,
We are starting to plan our honeymoon for August 2016 after having our destination wedding in Barcelona. This is what we are thinking so far. Any suggestions or recommendations are welcomed.

Thursday, August 04, 2016 Fly out
Friday, August 05, 2016 Barcelona
Saturday, August 06, 2016 Barcelona
Sunday, August 07, 2016 Wedding Day
Monday, August 08, 2016 Barcelona
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 Barcelona/fly to Majorca
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Majorca
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Majorca
Friday, August 12, 2016 Ibiza
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Ibiza
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Seville
Monday, August 15, 2016 Seville
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Mykonos
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Mykonos
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Mykonos
Friday, August 19, 2016 Santorini
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Santorini
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Santorini
Monday, August 22, 2016 Athens
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Fly back from Athens

To be specific do you guys have any recommendation on how to get from:

Barcelona to Majorca.
Majorca to Ibiza.
Ibiza to Seville
Seville to mykonos
Mykonos to Santorini
Santorini back to Bahrain/Saudi.

would greatly appreciate your input.

20 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement