Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 What's the hotel policy regarding bringing in guests to your room?
  2. 2 2 days in Amsterdam after river cruise
  3. 3 Christmas Markets 2017
  4. 4 Champs Elysee: worth an afternoon or too tacky?
  5. 5 Language to use in Belgium
  6. 6 Private Ephesus Tour Companies
  7. 7 Istanbul at Easter
  8. 8 Paris and England, 14 days on the ground
  9. 9 Palermo Apartment
  10. 10 Trip Report Bastille Day Fireworks, Paris
  11. 11 Trip Report MaiTaiTom Gets The Royal Treatment…Two Weeks Exploring London and Scotland
  12. 12 Please help 21 day driving tour Wales & Southern England Sept 2017
  13. 13 SURPRISE TRIP
  14. 14 Trip Report Swiss Trains not on time and boats not run at all - great time
  15. 15 What's it like staying in a big agriturismo-like complex?
  16. 16 Trip Report Fueled by gluten, caffeine, and alcohol - two weeks in France
  17. 17 Trip Report Postcards from Retirement - the Britan 2017 Edition
  18. 18 Barcelona - places to stay
  19. 19 Fado in Lisbon
  20. 20 Best way to get around Scotland w/out a rental car??
  21. 21 Switzerland for 2 weeks
  22. 22 Help with Italy Itinerary
  23. 23 Trip Report Moldova and Transnistria
  24. 24 Camogli and surrounds
  25. 25 Central London indoor swimming locations
View next 25 » Back to the top

Honeymoon - Spain & Greece

Jump to last reply

Hello,
We are starting to plan our honeymoon for August 2016 after having our destination wedding in Barcelona. This is what we are thinking so far. Any suggestions or recommendations are welcomed.

Thursday, August 04, 2016 Fly out
Friday, August 05, 2016 Barcelona
Saturday, August 06, 2016 Barcelona
Sunday, August 07, 2016 Wedding Day
Monday, August 08, 2016 Barcelona
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 Barcelona/fly to Majorca
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Majorca
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Majorca
Friday, August 12, 2016 Ibiza
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Ibiza
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Seville
Monday, August 15, 2016 Seville
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Mykonos
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Mykonos
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Mykonos
Friday, August 19, 2016 Santorini
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Santorini
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Santorini
Monday, August 22, 2016 Athens
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Fly back from Athens

To be specific do you guys have any recommendation on how to get from:

Barcelona to Majorca.
Majorca to Ibiza.
Ibiza to Seville
Seville to mykonos
Mykonos to Santorini
Santorini back to Bahrain/Saudi.

would greatly appreciate your input.

20 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement