Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

  • Announcement:
  • Recent Spam Attacks
    by mkataoka Fodor's Editor | Posted on Nov 28, 16 at 01:31 PM
View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 온라인북~{SCA3.XYZ}~온라인북
  2. 2 온라인북~{SCA3.XYZ}~온라인북
  3. 3 로얄카지노~{SCA3.XYZ}~로얄카지노
  4. 4 로얄카지노~{SCA3.XYZ}~로얄카지노
  5. 5 호카지노~{SCA3.XYZ}~호카지노
  6. 6 호카지노~{SCA3.XYZ}~호카지노
  7. 7 실시간슬롯~{SCA3.XYZ}~실시간슬롯
  8. 8 실시간슬롯~{SCA3.XYZ}~실시간슬롯
  9. 9 태양성카지노~{SCA3.XYZ}~태양성카지노
  10. 10 싱가폴카지노~{SCA3.XYZ}~싱가폴카지노
  11. 11 와와카지노~{SCA3.XYZ}~와와카지노
  12. 12 에이플카지노~{SCA3.XYZ}~에이플카지노
  13. 13 온라인릴게임~{SCA3.XYZ}~온라인릴게임
  14. 14 인터넷경마~{SCA3.XYZ}~인터넷경마
  15. 15 인터넷경마~{SCA3.XYZ}~인터넷경마
  16. 16 아시안카지노~{SCA3.XYZ}~아시안카지노
  17. 17 아시안카지노~{SCA3.XYZ}~아시안카지노
  18. 18 카지노사이트~{SCA3.XYZ}~카지노사이트
  19. 19 카지노사이트~{SCA3.XYZ}~카지노사이트
  20. 20 룰렛게임~{SCA3.XYZ}~룰렛게임
  21. 21 룰렛게임~{SCA3.XYZ}~룰렛게임
  22. 22 토토사이트~{SCA3.XYZ}~토토사이트
  23. 23 토토사이트~{SCA3.XYZ}~토토사이트
  24. 24 에이플카지노~{SCA3.XYZ}~에이플카지노
  25. 25 에이플카지노~{SCA3.XYZ}~에이플카지노
View next 25 » Back to the top

Honeymoon - Spain & Greece

Jump to last reply

Hello,
We are starting to plan our honeymoon for August 2016 after having our destination wedding in Barcelona. This is what we are thinking so far. Any suggestions or recommendations are welcomed.

Thursday, August 04, 2016 Fly out
Friday, August 05, 2016 Barcelona
Saturday, August 06, 2016 Barcelona
Sunday, August 07, 2016 Wedding Day
Monday, August 08, 2016 Barcelona
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 Barcelona/fly to Majorca
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Majorca
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Majorca
Friday, August 12, 2016 Ibiza
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Ibiza
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Seville
Monday, August 15, 2016 Seville
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Mykonos
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Mykonos
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Mykonos
Friday, August 19, 2016 Santorini
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Santorini
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Santorini
Monday, August 22, 2016 Athens
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Fly back from Athens

To be specific do you guys have any recommendation on how to get from:

Barcelona to Majorca.
Majorca to Ibiza.
Ibiza to Seville
Seville to mykonos
Mykonos to Santorini
Santorini back to Bahrain/Saudi.

would greatly appreciate your input.

20 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement