Europe Forums

Post New Topic

Recent Activity

View all Europe activity »
  1. 1 The Txakoli (or Chacoli) Wines of Coastal Basque Country
  2. 2 Souvenirs to collect while backpacking?
  3. 3 Itinerary help...
  4. 4 Cornwall of the beaten path suggestions
  5. 5 Suggestions for Switzerland-Italy Trip??
  6. 6 Shoes for little feet in Spain
  7. 7 Comments on Munich, Saltzburg, Lucerne hotels
  8. 8 Which market between Bordeaux and Sarlat?
  9. 9 3 weeks Spain w/ 2 kids under 5yrs in October
  10. 10 Where to buy nice soaps in Paris?
  11. 11 Lisbon or Cascais in July
  12. 12 HOW MUCH SHOULD I TIP THE PILOT
  13. 13 Thalys ticket, please advice.
  14. 14 Trip Report 13 Days with 13-year-olds in Greece
  15. 15 Italy Switzerland Croata Itinerary Help
  16. 16 Trip Report Roman Roamings: 2 Weeks of Wanderings
  17. 17 A week in Paris
  18. 18 Travel within Greece, and motion sickness?
  19. 19 Help needed with Europe itinerary
  20. 20 3 days in Normandy (with an 8 year old)
  21. 21 2 week itinery
  22. 22 Is it still fun to visit Paris?
  23. 23 Getting from Positano to Rome
  24. 24 Train/s from Antwerp to Cochem, Germany
  25. 25 Feedback on Proposed Itinerary
View next 25 » Back to the top

1st time Europe - Italy & France 6 weeks June - July 2015

Jump to last reply

Hello !! My husband and I are travelling from Australia 20th Jun and Departing 3rd Aug 2015. Would love your input and suggestions. Travelling around France Car Rental - Trains ???

What I have so far...

Sun 21-Jun Rome Arrive 2005
Mon 22-Jun Rome
Tue 23-Jun Rome
Wed 24-Jun Rome
Thu 25-Jun Florence
Fri 26-Jun Florence
Sat 27-Jun Florence - Pisa Day trip
Sun 28-Jun Florence
Mon 29-Jun Cinque Terre
Tue 30-Jun Cinque Terre
Wed 1-Jul Cinque Terre
Thu 2-Jul Bologna
Fri 3-Jul Bologna - Day trip Parma
Sat 4-Jul Bologna - Day trip to Ravenna
Sun 5-Jul Bologna
Mon 6-Jul Salerno (Flight Bologna to Naples)
Tue 7-Jul Salerno - Isle of Capri /Sorrento
Wed 8-Jul Salerno - Pompeii Day trip
Thu 9-Jul Barcelona VY6501 Economy 14:00 Naples to Barcelone
Fri 10-Jul Barcelona
Sat 11-Jul Barcelona
Sun 12-Jul Barcelona to Carcassonne (Train)
Mon 13-Jul Carcassonne
Tue 14-Jul Carcassonne - Fireworks Bastille Day
Wed 15-Jul Sarlat
Thu 16-Jul Sarlat
Fri 17-Jul Sarlat
Sat 18-Jul Bordeaux
Sun 19-Jul Bordeaux
Mon 20-Jul Bordeaux
Tue 21-Jul Loire Valley
Wed 22-Jul Loire Valley
Thu 23-Jul Loire Valley
Fri 24-Jul Bayeux
Sat 25-Jul Bayeux
Sun 26-Jul Paris
Mon 27-Jul Paris
Tue 28-Jul Paris
Wed 29-Jul Paris
Thu 30-Jul Paris - Palace Versailles Cycle tour
Fri 31-Jul Belgium
Sat 1-Aug Belgium
Sun 2-Aug Belgium
Mon 3-Au Train to CDG / Dep @ 13h15

12 Replies |Back to top

Sign in to comment.

Advertisement